JEFFERIES GROUP LLC Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities
JEFFERIES GROUP LLC had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities of $14.31 billion as of 2022-02-28, per its 10-Q filed 2022-04-08.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedSecuritiesPledged · last filed 2022-04-08
- 2022-02-28: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities $14.31B.
- 2021-11-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities $12.72B.
- 2021-08-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities $12.45B.
- 2021-05-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities $13.00B.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities |
|---|---|
| 2022-02-28 | $14.31B 10-Q · filed 2022-04-08 |
| 2021-11-30 | $12.72B 10-Q · filed 2022-04-08 |
| 2021-08-31 | $12.45B 10-Q · filed 2021-10-08 |
| 2021-05-31 | $13.00B 10-Q · filed 2021-07-09 |
| 2021-02-28 | $12.15B 10-Q · filed 2021-04-08 |
| 2020-11-30 | $13.07B 10-K · filed 2022-01-28 |
| 2020-08-31 | $12.79B 10-Q · filed 2020-10-09 |
| 2020-05-31 | $12.84B 10-Q · filed 2020-07-09 |
| 2020-02-29 | $13.45B 10-Q · filed 2020-04-08 |
| 2019-11-30 | $12.06B 10-K · filed 2021-01-29 |
| 2019-08-31 | $12.09B 10-Q · filed 2019-10-08 |
| 2019-05-31 | $12.18B 10-Q · filed 2019-07-09 |
| 2019-02-28 | $14.32B 10-Q · filed 2019-04-09 |
| 2018-11-30 | $13.06B 10-K · filed 2020-01-29 |
| 2018-08-31 | $12.87B 10-Q · filed 2018-10-09 |
| 2018-05-31 | $11.08B 10-Q · filed 2018-07-09 |
| 2018-02-28 | $10.86B 10-Q · filed 2018-04-09 |
| 2017-11-30 | $10.84B 10-K · filed 2019-01-29 |
| 2017-08-31 | $10.26B 10-Q · filed 2017-10-10 |
| 2017-05-31 | $10.71B 10-Q · filed 2017-07-06 |
| 2017-02-28 | $10.18B 10-Q · filed 2017-04-07 |
| 2016-11-30 | $9.71B 10-K · filed 2018-01-26 |
| 2016-08-31 | $10.46B 10-Q · filed 2016-10-05 |
| 2016-05-31 | $11.67B 10-Q · filed 2016-07-08 |
| 2016-02-29 | $11.17B 10-Q · filed 2016-04-08 |
| 2015-11-30 | $12.21B 10-K · filed 2017-01-27 |
| 2015-08-31 | $14.15B 10-Q · filed 2015-10-07 |
| 2015-05-31 | $15.38B 10-Q · filed 2015-07-10 |
| 2015-02-28 | $14.41B 10-Q · filed 2015-04-10 |
| 2014-11-30 | $14.79B 10-K · filed 2016-01-29 |
| 2014-08-31 | $14.26B 10-Q · filed 2014-10-08 |
| 2014-05-31 | $13.99B 10-Q · filed 2014-07-09 |
| 2014-02-28 | $15.07B 10-Q · filed 2014-04-08 |
| 2013-11-30 | $13.25B 10-K · filed 2015-01-29 |
| 2013-02-28 | $13.72B 10-Q · filed 2013-04-09 |
| 2012-11-30 | $12.33B 10-Q · filed 2013-04-09 |
| 2012-08-31 | $12.72B 10-Q · filed 2012-10-09 |
| 2012-05-31 | $12.17B 10-Q · filed 2012-07-09 |
| 2012-02-29 | $11.61B 10-Q · filed 2012-04-05 |
| 2011-11-30 | $12.45B 10-K · filed 2013-01-29 |
| 2011-05-31 | $14.71B 10-Q · filed 2011-06-30 |
| 2011-02-28 | $15.02B 10-Q · filed 2011-04-06 |
| 2010-11-30 | $12.34B 10-K · filed 2012-01-27 |
| 2010-08-31 | $10.65B 10-Q · filed 2010-10-12 |
| 2009-12-31 | $5.62B 10-K · filed 2011-02-02 |