Independent Bank Corp. Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position
Independent Bank Corp. (INDB) had Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position of $3.00 billion as of 2012-12-31, per its 10-K filed 2013-03-12.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedAssetsNotSeparatelyReportedOnStatementOfFinancialPosition · last filed 2013-03-12
- 2012-12-31: Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position $3.00B.
- 2011-12-31: Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position $2.60B.
| Period end | Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position |
|---|---|
| 2012-12-31 | $3.00B 10-K · filed 2013-03-12 |
| 2011-12-31 | $2.60B 10-K · filed 2013-03-12 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| CVB FINANCIAL CORP (CVBF) | United States | $3.927B | 19.21 |
| RENASANT CORP (RNST) | United States | $3.663B | 12.38 |
| CATHAY GENERAL BANCORP (CATY) | United States | $4.076B | 11.93 |
| UNITED COMMUNITY BANKS INC (UCB) | United States | $4.086B | 11.12 |
| FIRST BANCORP /PR/ (FBP) | $4.092B | 10.69 | |
| TEXAS CAPITAL BANCSHARES INC/TX (TCBI) | United States | $4.116B | 12.37 |
| FIRST INTERSTATE BANCSYSTEM INC (FIBK) | United States | $3.479B | 11.36 |
| INTERNATIONAL BANCSHARES CORP (IBOC) | United States | $4.312B | 11.43 |
| SEACOAST BANKING CORP OF FLORIDA (SBCF) | United States | $3.178B | 19.87 |
| FIRST HAWAIIAN, INC. (FHB) | United States | $3.057B | 12.51 |