Huntington Bancshares Incorporated Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities
Huntington Bancshares Incorporated (HBAN) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities of $21.70 billion as of 2021-12-31, per its 10-K filed 2022-02-18.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedSecuritiesForOtherDebtFacilities · last filed 2022-02-18
- 2021-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities $21.70B.
- 2021-09-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities $23.20B.
- 2021-06-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities $19.90B.
- 2021-03-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities $13.90B.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Other Debt Facilities as first filed |
|---|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | $21.70B 10-K · filed 2022-02-18 | |
| 2021-09-30 | $23.20B 10-Q · filed 2021-11-05 | |
| 2021-06-30 | $19.90B 10-Q · filed 2021-08-06 | |
| 2021-03-31 | $13.90B 10-Q · filed 2021-04-30 | |
| 2020-12-31 | $14.40B 10-K · filed 2022-02-18 | |
| 2020-09-30 | $16.80B 10-Q · filed 2020-10-30 | |
| 2020-06-30 | $18.50B 10-Q · filed 2020-07-31 | |
| 2020-03-31 | $14.10B 10-Q · filed 2020-05-01 | |
| 2019-12-31 | $3.80B 10-K · filed 2021-02-26 | |
| 2019-09-30 | $3.80B 10-Q · filed 2019-10-28 | |
| 2019-06-30 | $3.30B 10-Q · filed 2019-07-29 | |
| 2019-03-31 | $4.00B 10-Q · filed 2019-04-29 | |
| 2018-12-31 | $4.50B 10-K · filed 2020-02-14 | $5.00B 10-K · filed 2019-02-15 |
| 2018-09-30 | $5.00B 10-Q · filed 2018-10-30 | |
| 2018-06-30 | $5.00B 10-Q · filed 2018-07-30 | |
| 2018-03-31 | $7.00B 10-Q · filed 2018-04-30 | |
| 2017-12-31 | $6.00B 10-Q · filed 2018-10-30 | |
| 2017-09-30 | $6.20B 10-Q · filed 2017-10-30 | |
| 2017-06-30 | $5.40B 10-Q · filed 2017-07-31 | |
| 2017-03-31 | $5.20B 10-Q · filed 2017-04-28 | |
| 2016-12-31 | $5.00B 10-Q · filed 2017-10-30 | |
| 2016-09-30 | $6.00B 10-Q · filed 2016-11-08 | |
| 2016-06-30 | $2.50B 10-Q · filed 2016-07-29 | |
| 2016-03-31 | $2.90B 10-Q · filed 2016-04-29 | |
| 2015-12-31 | $2.60B 10-K · filed 2016-02-17 | |
| 2015-09-30 | $3.70B 10-Q/A · filed 2015-12-18 | |
| 2015-06-30 | $3.40B 10-Q · filed 2015-08-04 | |
| 2015-03-31 | $3.70B 10-Q · filed 2015-05-05 | |
| 2014-12-31 | $3.60B 10-K · filed 2015-02-13 | |
| 2014-09-30 | $3.60B 10-Q · filed 2014-10-28 | |
| 2014-06-30 | $3.40B 10-Q · filed 2014-07-30 | |
| 2014-03-31 | $3.70B 10-Q · filed 2014-04-28 | |
| 2013-12-31 | $2.60B 8-K · filed 2014-05-28 | |
| 2012-12-31 | $3.10B 10-K · filed 2013-02-15 | |
| 2011-12-31 | $3.60B 10-K · filed 2012-02-17 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| REGIONS FINANCIAL CORP (RF) | United States | $23.232B | 11.55 |
| KEYCORP /NEW/ (KEY) | United States | $21.599B | |
| Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc. (PNFP) | United States | $14.183B | |
| FIRST HORIZON CORP (FHN) | United States | $10.987B | 11.36 |
| UMB FINANCIAL CORP (UMBF) | United States | $10.253B | 11.50 |
| CULLEN/FROST BANKERS, INC. (CFR) | United States | $9.705B | 14.20 |
| OLD NATIONAL BANCORP /IN/ (ONB) | United States | $9.698B | 11.26 |
| ZIONS BANCORPORATION, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION /UT/ (ZION) | United States | $9.170B | 8.62 |
| BOK FINANCIAL CORP (BOKF) | United States | $7.945B | 12.98 |
| VALLEY NATIONAL BANCORP (VLY) | United States | $7.159B | 11.70 |