First United Corporation Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position
First United Corporation (FUNC) had Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position of $200.13 million as of 2018-12-31, per its 10-K filed 2019-03-12.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedAssetsNotSeparatelyReportedOnStatementOfFinancialPosition · last filed 2019-03-12
- 2018-12-31: Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position $200.13M.
- 2017-12-31: Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position $176.25M.
- 2016-12-31: Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position $262.43M.
- 2015-12-31: Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position $223.03M.
| Period end | Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position |
|---|---|
| 2018-12-31 | $200.13M 10-K · filed 2019-03-12 |
| 2017-12-31 | $176.25M 10-K · filed 2018-03-09 |
| 2016-12-31 | $262.43M 10-K · filed 2017-03-08 |
| 2015-12-31 | $223.03M 10-K/A · filed 2017-01-26 |
| 2014-12-31 | $181.59M 10-K · filed 2015-03-09 |
| 2013-12-31 | $160.12M 10-K · filed 2014-03-10 |
| 2012-12-31 | $159.91M 10-K · filed 2013-03-15 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| AMES NATIONAL CORP (ATLO) | United States | $0.281B | 11.40 |
| NATIONAL BANKSHARES INC (NKSH) | United States | $0.269B | 11.37 |
| HAWTHORN BANCSHARES, INC. (HWBK) | United States | $0.263B | 10.51 |
| LCNB CORP (LCNB) | United States | $0.262B | 10.22 |
| Virginia National Bankshares Corp (VABK) | United States | $0.258B | 9.67 |
| FIDELITY D & D BANCORP INC (FDBC) | United States | $0.318B | 9.85 |
| NewtekOne, Inc. (NEWT) | United States | $0.326B | 6.54 |
| Meridian Corp (MRBK) | United States | $0.228B | 11.04 |
| COMMUNITY BANCORP /VT (CMTV) | United States | $0.226B | 11.80 |
| LANDMARK BANCORP INC (LARK) | United States | $0.192B | 9.30 |