FIRST MID BANCSHARES, INC. Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements
FIRST MID BANCSHARES, INC. (FMBH) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements of $187.33 million as of 2022-03-31, per its 10-Q filed 2022-05-09.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedSecuritiesForRepurchaseAgreements · last filed 2022-05-09
- 2022-03-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $187.33M.
- 2021-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $146.27M.
- 2021-09-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $149.89M.
- 2021-06-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements $151.40M.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Repurchase Agreements |
|---|---|
| 2022-03-31 | $187.33M 10-Q · filed 2022-05-09 |
| 2021-12-31 | $146.27M 10-Q · filed 2022-05-09 |
| 2021-09-30 | $149.89M 10-Q · filed 2021-11-04 |
| 2021-06-30 | $151.40M 10-Q · filed 2021-08-04 |
| 2021-03-31 | $212.50M 10-Q · filed 2021-05-10 |
| 2020-12-31 | $206.94M 10-K · filed 2022-03-02 |
| 2020-09-30 | $170.34M 10-Q · filed 2020-11-06 |
| 2020-06-30 | $350.29M 10-Q · filed 2020-08-07 |
| 2020-03-31 | $231.65M 10-Q · filed 2020-05-04 |
| 2019-12-31 | $208.11M 10-K · filed 2021-03-08 |
| 2019-09-30 | $174.53M 10-Q · filed 2019-11-05 |
| 2019-06-30 | $152.26M 10-Q · filed 2019-08-05 |
| 2019-03-31 | $157.76M 10-Q · filed 2019-05-07 |
| 2018-12-31 | $192.33M 10-Q · filed 2019-11-05 |
| 2018-09-30 | $98.88M 10-Q · filed 2018-11-09 |
| 2018-06-30 | $141.66M 10-Q · filed 2018-08-07 |
| 2018-03-31 | $132.44M 10-Q · filed 2018-05-04 |
| 2017-12-31 | $155.39M 10-Q · filed 2018-11-09 |
| 2017-09-30 | $116.36M 10-Q · filed 2017-11-06 |
| 2017-06-30 | $142.41M 10-Q · filed 2017-08-04 |
| 2017-03-31 | $143.86M 10-Q · filed 2017-05-10 |
| 2016-12-31 | $185.76M 10-Q · filed 2017-11-06 |
| 2016-09-30 | $127.43M 10-Q · filed 2016-11-09 |
| 2015-12-31 | $128.84M 10-Q · filed 2016-11-09 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| HBT Financial, Inc. (HBT) | United States | $1.301B | 14.96 |
| OLD SECOND BANCORP INC (OSBC) | United States | $1.262B | 12.87 |
| COMMUNITY TRUST BANCORP INC /KY/ (CTBI) | United States | $1.368B | 12.17 |
| PEOPLES BANCORP INC (PEBO) | United States | $1.404B | 11.67 |
| Amalgamated Financial Corp. (AMAL) | United States | $1.411B | 12.11 |
| TOMPKINS FINANCIAL CORP (TMP) | United States | $1.413B | 7.75 |
| Triumph Financial, Inc. (TFIN) | United States | $1.455B | 47.30 |
| LAKELAND FINANCIAL CORP (LKFN) | United States | $1.462B | 13.80 |
| UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp (UVSP) | United States | $1.153B | |
| Metropolitan Bank Holding Corp. (MCB) | United States | $1.101B | 14.13 |