FIFTH THIRD BANCORP Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral
FIFTH THIRD BANCORP (FITB) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral of $53.50 billion as of 2022-03-31, per its 10-Q filed 2022-05-09.
Discontinued › Notes › Receivables
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedLoansReceivablePledgedAsCollateral · last filed 2022-05-09
- 2022-03-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $53.50B.
- 2021-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $50.90B.
- 2021-09-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $45.10B.
- 2021-06-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral $42.00B.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable Pledged as Collateral as first filed |
|---|---|---|
| 2022-03-31 | $53.50B 10-Q · filed 2022-05-09 | |
| 2021-12-31 | $50.90B 10-Q · filed 2022-05-09 | |
| 2021-09-30 | $45.10B 10-Q · filed 2021-11-05 | |
| 2021-06-30 | $42.00B 10-Q · filed 2021-08-06 | |
| 2021-03-31 | $39.90B 10-Q · filed 2021-05-07 | |
| 2020-12-31 | $37.80B 10-K · filed 2022-02-25 | |
| 2020-09-30 | $35.10B 10-Q · filed 2020-11-05 | |
| 2020-06-30 | $37.70B 10-Q · filed 2020-08-07 | |
| 2020-03-31 | $45.00B 10-Q · filed 2020-05-08 | |
| 2019-12-31 | $47.30B 10-K · filed 2021-02-26 | |
| 2019-09-30 | $48.10B 10-Q · filed 2019-11-08 | |
| 2019-06-30 | $47.80B 10-Q · filed 2019-08-08 | |
| 2019-03-31 | $42.40B 10-Q · filed 2019-05-10 | |
| 2018-12-31 | $42.60B 10-K · filed 2020-03-02 | $42.60M 10-K · filed 2019-03-01 |
| 2018-09-30 | $41.90B 10-Q · filed 2018-11-06 | |
| 2018-06-30 | $40.40B 10-Q · filed 2018-08-08 | |
| 2018-03-31 | $40.70B 10-Q · filed 2018-05-04 | |
| 2017-12-31 | $39.80M 10-K · filed 2019-03-01 | $39.80B 10-K · filed 2018-02-28 |
| 2017-09-30 | $40.00B 10-Q · filed 2017-11-06 | |
| 2017-06-30 | $39.90B 10-Q · filed 2017-08-08 | |
| 2017-03-31 | $39.50B 10-Q · filed 2017-05-05 | |
| 2016-12-31 | $40.00B 10-K · filed 2018-02-28 | |
| 2016-09-30 | $33.30B 10-Q · filed 2016-11-09 | |
| 2016-06-30 | $33.20B 10-Q · filed 2016-08-05 | |
| 2016-03-31 | $33.50B 10-Q · filed 2016-05-06 | |
| 2015-12-31 | $33.70B 10-K · filed 2017-02-24 | |
| 2015-09-30 | $34.00B 10-Q · filed 2015-11-05 | |
| 2015-06-30 | $32.80B 10-Q · filed 2015-08-05 | |
| 2015-03-31 | $32.80B 10-Q · filed 2015-05-11 | |
| 2014-12-31 | $33.90B 10-K · filed 2016-02-25 | |
| 2014-09-30 | $33.60B 10-Q · filed 2014-11-07 | |
| 2013-12-31 | $33.50B 10-K · filed 2015-02-25 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| STATE STREET CORP (STT) | United States | $49.762B | 13.49 |
| NORTHERN TRUST CORP (NTRS) | United States | $31.940B | 14.19 |
| M&T BANK CORP (MTB) | United States | $31.580B | 11.49 |
| CITIZENS FINANCIAL GROUP INC/RI (CFG) | United States | $27.259B | 13.93 |
| EAST WEST BANCORP INC (EWBC) | United States | $17.213B | 12.23 |
| Ally Financial Inc. (ALLY) | United States | $11.788B | 9.63 |
| SouthState Bank Corp (SSB) | United States | $9.882B | 10.20 |
| WINTRUST FINANCIAL CORP (WTFC) | United States | $9.739B | 12.04 |
| WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPORATION (WAL) | United States | $8.321B | 9.14 |
| COLUMBIA BANKING SYSTEM, INC. (COLB) | United States | $8.255B | 12.75 |