Advertisement
Screener

ZTO Express (Cayman) Inc. (ZTO) Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Other Debt Securities Held-to-maturity

2.5 / 5 stars · 19/38 Roast Me

ZTO Express (Cayman) Inc. Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Other Debt Securities Held-to-maturity

ZTO Express (Cayman) Inc. (ZTO) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Other Debt Securities Held-to-maturity of CNY 904.00 million as of 2021-12-31, per its 20-F filed 2022-04-28.

Discontinued › Notes

us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedOtherDebtSecuritiesHeldToMaturity · last filed 2022-04-28

  • 2021-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Other Debt Securities Held-to-maturity 904.00M CNY.
  • 2020-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Other Debt Securities Held-to-maturity 334.00M CNY.
Period endPledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Other Debt Securities Held-to-maturity
2021-12-31904.00M CNY
20-F · filed 2022-04-28
2020-12-31334.00M CNY
20-F · filed 2022-04-28