Trustmark Corporation Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable, for Repurchase Agreements
Trustmark Corporation (TRMK) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable, for Repurchase Agreements of $58.80 million as of 2011-12-31, per its 10-K filed 2012-02-27.
Discontinued › Notes › Receivables
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedLoansReceivablePledgedForRepurchaseAgreements · last filed 2012-02-27
- 2011-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable, for Repurchase Agreements $58.80M.
- 2010-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable, for Repurchase Agreements $29.70M.
- 2009-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable, for Repurchase Agreements $81.00M.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Loans Receivable, for Repurchase Agreements |
|---|---|
| 2011-12-31 | $58.80M 10-K · filed 2012-02-27 |
| 2010-12-31 | $29.70M 10-K · filed 2012-02-27 |
| 2009-12-31 | $81.00M 10-K · filed 2012-02-27 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| NBT BANCORP INC (NBTB) | United States | $2.655B | 12.00 |
| BANC OF CALIFORNIA, INC. (BANC) | United States | $2.801B | -140.50 |
| Northwest Bancshares, Inc. (NWBI) | United States | $2.222B | |
| COMMUNITY FINANCIAL SYSTEM, INC. (CBU) | United States | $3.196B | 15.47 |
| FIRST COMMONWEALTH FINANCIAL CORP /PA/ (FCF) | United States | $2.117B | 12.22 |
| PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/ (PRK) | United States | $3.256B | 17.42 |
| FIRST FINANCIAL BANCORP /OH/ (FFBC) | United States | $3.314B | 12.44 |
| Bancorp, Inc. (TBBK) | United States | $2.038B | |
| SIMMONS FIRST NATIONAL CORP (SFNC) | United States | $3.334B | -9.36 |
| CITY HOLDING CO (CHCO) | United States | $1.969B | 14.18 |