SUFFOLK BANCORP Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities
SUFFOLK BANCORP had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities of $144.00 million as of 2016-12-31, per its 10-K filed 2017-03-27.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedSecuritiesPledged · last filed 2017-03-27
- 2016-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities $144.00M.
- 2016-09-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities $180.00M.
- 2016-06-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities $215.00M.
- 2016-03-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities $251.00M.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities |
|---|---|
| 2016-12-31 | $144.00M 10-K · filed 2017-03-27 |
| 2016-09-30 | $180.00M 10-Q · filed 2016-11-02 |
| 2016-06-30 | $215.00M 10-Q · filed 2016-08-02 |
| 2016-03-31 | $251.00M 10-Q · filed 2016-05-03 |
| 2015-12-31 | $261.00M 10-K · filed 2017-03-27 |
| 2015-09-30 | $268.00M 10-Q · filed 2015-10-30 |
| 2015-06-30 | $268.00M 10-Q · filed 2015-07-30 |
| 2014-12-31 | $245.00M 10-K · filed 2016-02-29 |