SFL Corporation Ltd. Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position
SFL Corporation Ltd. (SFL) had Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position of $2.31 billion as of 2021-12-31, per its 20-F filed 2022-03-24.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedAssetsNotSeparatelyReportedOnStatementOfFinancialPosition · last filed 2022-03-24
- 2021-12-31: Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position $2.31B.
- 2021-06-30: Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position $1.82B.
- 2020-12-31: Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position $1.86B.
- 2020-06-30: Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position $1.72B.
| Period end | Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position |
|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | $2.31B 20-F · filed 2022-03-24 |
| 2021-06-30 | $1.82B 6-K · filed 2021-08-27 |
| 2020-12-31 | $1.86B 20-F · filed 2022-03-24 |
| 2020-06-30 | $1.72B 6-K · filed 2020-08-31 |
| 2019-12-31 | $1.75B 20-F · filed 2021-03-22 |
| 2019-06-30 | $1.65B 6-K · filed 2019-09-27 |
| 2018-12-31 | $1.53B 20-F · filed 2020-03-27 |
| 2018-06-30 | $1.90B 6-K · filed 2018-09-21 |
| 2017-12-31 | $1.91B 20-F · filed 2019-03-26 |
| 2016-12-31 | $2.01B 20-F · filed 2018-03-26 |
| 2015-12-31 | $2.09B 20-F · filed 2017-04-13 |
| 2014-12-31 | $2.06B 20-F · filed 2016-04-01 |
| 2013-12-31 | $1.99B 20-F · filed 2015-04-09 |
| 2013-06-30 | $2.24B 6-K · filed 2013-08-29 |
| 2013-03-31 | $2.21B 6-K · filed 2013-06-17 |
| 2012-12-31 | $2.24B 20-F · filed 2014-03-28 |
| 2012-09-30 | $2.21B 6-K · filed 2013-01-24 |
| 2012-06-30 | $2.23B 6-K · filed 2012-10-01 |
| 2011-12-31 | $2.24B 20-F · filed 2013-04-17 |