RUSH ENTERPRISES, INC. Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position
RUSH ENTERPRISES, INC. (RUSHA) had Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position of $748.96 million as of 2021-12-31, per its 10-K filed 2022-02-24.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedAssetsNotSeparatelyReportedOnStatementOfFinancialPosition · last filed 2022-02-24
- 2021-12-31: Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position $748.96M.
- 2020-12-31: Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position $695.57M.
- 2019-12-31: Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position $1.13B; Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position as first filed $1.12B.
- 2018-12-31: Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position $1.17B.
| Period end | Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position | Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position as first filed |
|---|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | $748.96M 10-K · filed 2022-02-24 | |
| 2020-12-31 | $695.57M 10-K · filed 2022-02-24 | |
| 2019-12-31 | $1.13B 10-K · filed 2021-02-24 | $1.12B 10-K · filed 2020-02-26 |
| 2018-12-31 | $1.17B 10-K · filed 2020-02-26 | |
| 2017-12-31 | $922.85M 10-K · filed 2019-02-25 | $922.84M 10-K · filed 2018-03-01 |
| 2016-12-31 | $725.69M 10-K · filed 2018-03-01 | |
| 2015-12-31 | $927.88M 10-K · filed 2017-03-01 | |
| 2014-12-31 | $920.80M 10-K · filed 2016-02-29 | |
| 2013-12-31 | $677.56M 10-K · filed 2015-03-02 | |
| 2012-12-31 | $582.13M 10-K · filed 2014-03-03 | |
| 2011-12-31 | $595.57M 10-K · filed 2013-03-15 |