Phillips 66 Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities
Phillips 66 (PSX) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities of $166.00 million as of 2012-09-30, per its 10-Q filed 2012-11-01.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedSecuritiesForLetterOfCreditFacilities · last filed 2012-11-01
- 2012-09-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities $166.00M.
- 2012-06-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities $279.00M.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities |
|---|---|
| 2012-09-30 | $166.00M 10-Q · filed 2012-11-01 |
| 2012-06-30 | $279.00M 10-Q · filed 2012-08-03 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Marathon Petroleum Corp (MPC) | United States | $109.683B | 8.72 |
| VALERO ENERGY CORP/TX (VLO) | United States | $110.282B | 10.72 |
| IMPERIAL OIL LTD (IMO) | $60.241B | ||
| CONOCOPHILLIPS (COP) | United States | $155.399B | 13.45 |
| CVR ENERGY INC (CVI) | United States | $5.161B | 16.17 |
| ICAHN ENTERPRISES L.P. (IEP) | United States | $4.941B | -9.21 |
| Calumet, Inc. /DE (CLMT) | United States | $4.731B | -23.12 |
| Delek US Holdings, Inc. (DK) | United States | $4.096B | 13.87 |
| SunocoCorp LLC (SUNC) | United States | $3.977B | |
| CHEVRON CORP (CVX) | United States | $406.278B | 15.91 |