Advertisement
Screener

The Bank of N.T. Butterfield & Son Limited (NTB) Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Other Debt Securities Held-to-maturity

2.5 / 5 stars · 29/59 Roast Me

The Bank of N.T. Butterfield & Son Limited Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Other Debt Securities Held-to-maturity

The Bank of N.T. Butterfield & Son Limited (NTB) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Other Debt Securities Held-to-maturity of $33.10 million as of 2021-12-31, per its 20-F filed 2022-02-23.

Discontinued › Notes

us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedOtherDebtSecuritiesHeldToMaturity · last filed 2022-02-23

  • 2021-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Other Debt Securities Held-to-maturity $33.10M.
  • 2020-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Other Debt Securities Held-to-maturity $2.46M.
  • 2019-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Other Debt Securities Held-to-maturity $5.45M.
  • 2018-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Other Debt Securities Held-to-maturity $70.82M.
Period endPledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Other Debt Securities Held-to-maturity
2021-12-31$33.10M
20-F · filed 2022-02-23
2020-12-31$2.46M
20-F · filed 2022-02-23
2019-12-31$5.45M
20-F · filed 2021-02-23
2018-12-31$70.82M
20-F · filed 2020-02-26
2017-12-31$202.30M
20-F · filed 2019-02-26
2016-12-31$320.94M
20-F · filed 2018-02-26
2015-12-31$372.55M
20-F · filed 2017-02-28