Advertisement
Screener

ORIX CORP (IX) Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position

2.6 / 5 stars · 21/40 Roast Me

ORIX CORP Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position

ORIX CORP (IX) had Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position of JPY 480.31 billion as of 2022-12-31, per its 6-K filed 2023-02-10.

Discontinued › Notes

us-gaap:PledgedAssetsNotSeparatelyReportedOnStatementOfFinancialPosition · last filed 2023-02-10

  • 2022-12-31: Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position 480.31B JPY.
  • 2022-09-30: Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position 484.65B JPY.
  • 2022-03-31: Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position 423.13B JPY.
  • 2021-12-31: Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position 428.78B JPY.

JPY

Period endPledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position
2022-12-31480.31B JPY
6-K · filed 2023-02-10
2022-09-30484.65B JPY
6-K · filed 2022-11-10
2022-03-31423.13B JPY
6-K · filed 2023-02-10
2021-12-31428.78B JPY
6-K/A · filed 2022-02-17
2021-09-30416.38B JPY
6-K · filed 2021-11-12
2021-03-31338.85B JPY
6-K/A · filed 2022-02-17
2020-12-31371.55B JPY
6-K · filed 2021-02-12
2020-03-31421.22B JPY
6-K · filed 2021-02-12
2019-12-31343.57B JPY
6-K · filed 2020-02-13
2019-03-31329.78B JPY
6-K · filed 2020-02-13
2018-09-30340.85B JPY
6-K · filed 2018-11-13
2018-03-31309.94B JPY
6-K · filed 2018-11-13
2017-09-30287.82B JPY
6-K · filed 2017-11-22
2017-03-31299.60B JPY
6-K · filed 2017-11-22
2016-03-31309.24B JPY
20-F · filed 2016-06-23
2015-03-31316.55B JPY
20-F · filed 2015-06-25
2014-03-31339.06B JPY
20-F · filed 2014-06-26
2013-03-31218.10B JPY
20-F · filed 2013-06-27
2012-03-31196.65B JPY
20-F · filed 2012-06-27
2011-12-31190.63B JPY
6-K/A · filed 2012-03-06
2011-03-31170.76B JPY
6-K/A · filed 2012-03-06

USD

Period endPledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position
2012-03-31$2.39B
20-F · filed 2012-06-27
2011-03-31$2.05B
20-F · filed 2011-06-24