Invesco Mortgage Capital Inc. Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables
Invesco Mortgage Capital Inc. (IVR) had Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables of $534.52 million as of 2020-03-31, per its 10-Q filed 2020-06-22.
Discontinued › Notes › Receivables
us-gaap:PledgedAssetsNotSeparatelyReportedFinanceReceivables · last filed 2020-06-22
- 2020-03-31: Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables $534.52M.
- 2019-12-31: Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables $0.00.
- 2018-09-30: Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables $449.29M.
- 2018-03-31: Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables $189.26M.
| Period end | Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables |
|---|---|
| 2020-03-31 | $534.52M 10-Q · filed 2020-06-22 |
| 2019-12-31 | $0.00 10-Q · filed 2020-06-22 |
| 2018-09-30 | $449.29M 10-Q · filed 2018-11-07 |
| 2018-03-31 | $189.26M 10-Q · filed 2018-05-03 |
| 2017-12-31 | $0.00 10-Q · filed 2018-11-07 |
Similar stocks
| Stock Name | Country | Market Cap | PE Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| CTO Realty Growth, Inc. (CTO) | United States | $0.695B | 43.91 |
| Postal Realty Trust, Inc. (PSTL) | United States | $0.709B | 30.90 |
| ADAMAS TRUST, INC. (ADAM) | United States | $0.733B | 4.17 |
| SAUL CENTERS, INC. (BFS) | United States | $0.738B | 26.58 |
| PennyMac Mortgage Investment Trust (PMT) | United States | $0.738B | 5.92 |
| Chatham Lodging Trust (CLDT) | United States | $0.625B | 51.07 |
| Summit Hotel Properties, Inc. (INN) | United States | $0.618B | -72.01 |
| JBG SMITH Properties (JBGS) | United States | $0.617B | -5.99 |
| ARBOR REALTY TRUST INC (ABR) | United States | $0.758B | 17.39 |
| Franklin BSP Realty Trust, Inc. (FBRT) | United States | $0.606B | 9.82 |