RADNOSTIX INC Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities
RADNOSTIX INC (INIS) had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities of $450.63 thousand as of 2015-12-31, per its 10-K filed 2016-03-24.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedSecuritiesForLetterOfCreditFacilities · last filed 2016-03-24
- 2015-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities $450.63K.
- 2014-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities $225.31K.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities for Letter of Credit Facilities |
|---|---|
| 2015-12-31 | $450.63K 10-K · filed 2016-03-24 |
| 2014-12-31 | $225.31K 10-K · filed 2016-03-24 |