InterContinental Hotels Group PLC Claims Incurred But Not Reported
InterContinental Hotels Group PLC (IHG) had Claims Incurred But Not Reported of $36.00 million as of 2022-12-31, per its 20-F filed 2023-03-02.
Discontinued › Notes
ifrs-full:ClaimsIncurredButNotReported · last filed 2023-03-02
- 2022-12-31: Claims Incurred But Not Reported $36.00M.
- 2021-12-31: Claims Incurred But Not Reported $30.00M.
| Period end | Claims Incurred But Not Reported |
|---|---|
| 2022-12-31 | $36.00M 20-F · filed 2023-03-02 |
| 2021-12-31 | $30.00M 20-F · filed 2023-03-02 |