HMN Revenue Breakdown
HMN Revenue Breakdown summary
HORACE MANN EDUCATORS CORP /DE/ (HMN). Quarter ended 2026-06-30 · 10-Q · every retained filed quarter remains available.
Latest-quarter revenue composition
| Date | Reported component | Amount | Accounting treatment |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Revenues | $443.5M (100.00%) | Counted revenue source |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Other income, net | Not separately disclosed | Reported non-operating income, net; includes any interest income not separately disclosed |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Income sources unaccounted for | $0.00 (0%) | Signed declared-income shortfall or surplus after every displayed identified source; always shown |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Total identified income | $443.5M (100.00%) | Sum of every displayed identified source, including Other income, net |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Declared total income | $443.5M (100.00%) | Declared operating revenue plus declared Other income, net |
|---|
Complete retained revenue composition history
| Date | Revenues | Other income, net | Income sources unaccounted for | Total identified income | Declared total income |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $443.5M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $443.5M (100.00%) | $443.5M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2026-03-31 | $429.3M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $429.3M (100.00%) | $429.3M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2025-09-30 | $438.5M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $438.5M (100.00%) | $438.5M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2025-06-30 | $411.7M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $411.7M (100.00%) | $411.7M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2025-03-31 | $416.4M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $416.4M (100.00%) | $416.4M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2024-09-30 | $412.1M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $412.1M (100.00%) | $412.1M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2024-06-30 | $388.1M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $388.1M (100.00%) | $388.1M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2024-03-31 | $386M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $386M (100.00%) | $386M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2023-09-30 | $378.7M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $378.7M (100.00%) | $378.7M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2023-06-30 | $356.4M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $356.4M (100.00%) | $356.4M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2023-03-31 | $353.9M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $353.9M (100.00%) | $353.9M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2022-12-31 | $346.4M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $346.4M (100.00%) | $346.4M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2022-09-30 | $342.6M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $342.6M (100.00%) | $342.6M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2022-06-30 | $345.9M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $345.9M (100.00%) | $345.9M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2022-03-31 | $346.7M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $346.7M (100.00%) | $346.7M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2021-12-31 | $331.2M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $331.2M (100.00%) | $331.2M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2021-09-30 | $329.4M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $329.4M (100.00%) | $329.4M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2021-06-30 | $346.9M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $346.9M (100.00%) | $346.9M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2021-03-31 | $321.7M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $321.7M (100.00%) | $321.7M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2020-12-31 | $352.34M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $352.34M (100.00%) | $352.34M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2020-09-30 | $337.1M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $337.1M (100.00%) | $337.1M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2020-06-30 | $314.9M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $314.9M (100.00%) | $314.9M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2020-03-31 | $307.3M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $307.3M (100.00%) | $307.3M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2019-12-31 | $331.38M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $331.38M (100.00%) | $331.38M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2019-09-30 | $334.42M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $334.42M (100.00%) | $334.42M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2019-06-30 | $451.48M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $451.48M (100.00%) | $451.48M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2019-03-31 | $313.21M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $313.21M (100.00%) | $313.21M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2018-12-31 | $278.54M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $278.54M (100.00%) | $278.54M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2018-09-30 | $311.32M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $311.32M (100.00%) | $311.32M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2018-06-30 | $306.26M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $306.26M (100.00%) | $306.26M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2018-03-31 | $295.49M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $295.49M (100.00%) | $295.49M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2017-12-31 | $302.99M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $302.99M (100.00%) | $302.99M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2017-09-30 | $289.82M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $289.82M (100.00%) | $289.82M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2017-06-30 | $291.44M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $291.44M (100.00%) | $291.44M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2017-03-31 | $287.3M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $287.3M (100.00%) | $287.3M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2016-12-31 | $282.87M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $282.87M (100.00%) | $282.87M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2016-09-30 | $291.18M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $291.18M (100.00%) | $291.18M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2016-06-30 | $283.56M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $283.56M (100.00%) | $283.56M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2016-03-31 | $271.3M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $271.3M (100.00%) | $271.3M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2015-12-31 | $276.11M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $276.11M (100.00%) | $276.11M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2015-09-30 | $265.75M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $265.75M (100.00%) | $265.75M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2015-06-30 | $268.47M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $268.47M (100.00%) | $268.47M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2015-03-31 | $270.12M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $270.12M (100.00%) | $270.12M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2014-12-31 | $269.16M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $269.16M (100.00%) | $269.16M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2014-09-30 | $265.52M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $265.52M (100.00%) | $265.52M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2014-06-30 | $264.74M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $264.74M (100.00%) | $264.74M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2014-03-31 | $261.27M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $261.27M (100.00%) | $261.27M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2013-12-31 | $259.22M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $259.22M (100.00%) | $259.22M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2013-09-30 | $251.88M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $251.88M (100.00%) | $251.88M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2013-06-30 | $265.64M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $265.64M (100.00%) | $265.64M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2013-03-31 | $254.53M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $254.53M (100.00%) | $254.53M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2012-12-31 | $255.42M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $255.42M (100.00%) | $255.42M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2012-09-30 | $256.55M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $256.55M (100.00%) | $256.55M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2012-06-30 | $254.23M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $254.23M (100.00%) | $254.23M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2012-03-31 | $244.62M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $244.62M (100.00%) | $244.62M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2011-12-31 | $247.65M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $247.65M (100.00%) | $247.65M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2011-09-30 | $260.83M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $260.83M (100.00%) | $260.83M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2011-06-30 | $245.35M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $245.35M (100.00%) | $245.35M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2011-03-31 | $244.47M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $244.47M (100.00%) | $244.47M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2010-12-31 | $238M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $238M (100.00%) | $238M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2010-09-30 | $250.03M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $250.03M (100.00%) | $250.03M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2010-06-30 | $248.01M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $248.01M (100.00%) | $248.01M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2010-03-31 | $238.67M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $238.67M (100.00%) | $238.67M (100.00%) |
|---|