Advertisement
Screener

GOLAR LNG LIMITED (GLNG) Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position

2.0 / 5 stars · 16/40 Roast Me

GOLAR LNG LIMITED Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position

GOLAR LNG LIMITED (GLNG) had Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position of $2.86 billion as of 2021-12-31, per its 20-F filed 2022-04-28.

Discontinued › Notes

us-gaap:PledgedAssetsNotSeparatelyReportedOnStatementOfFinancialPosition · last filed 2022-04-28

  • 2021-12-31: Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position $2.86B.
  • 2021-09-30: Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position $2.88B.
  • 2021-06-30: Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position $2.91B.
  • 2020-12-31: Pledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position $2.96B.
Period endPledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial PositionPledged Assets, Other, Not Separately Reported on Statement of Financial Position as first filed
2021-12-31$2.86B
20-F · filed 2022-04-28
2021-09-30$2.88B
6-K · filed 2021-11-18
2021-06-30$2.91B
6-K · filed 2021-08-11
2020-12-31$2.96B
20-F · filed 2022-04-28
2020-09-30$2.98B
6-K · filed 2020-11-30
2020-06-30$3.01B
6-K · filed 2020-08-14
2019-12-31$3.14B
20-F · filed 2021-04-22
2019-09-30$3.16B
6-K · filed 2019-11-26
2019-06-30$3.17B
6-K · filed 2019-09-05
2018-12-31$3.24B
20-F · filed 2020-04-30
2018-09-30$3.27B
6-K · filed 2018-11-16
2018-06-30$3.30B
6-K · filed 2018-08-31
2017-12-31$2.03B
20-F · filed 2019-03-29
2017-09-30$2.05B
6-K · filed 2017-12-15
2017-06-30$2.06B
6-K · filed 2017-09-29
2016-12-31$2.11B
20-F · filed 2018-04-16
2016-09-30$2.12B
6-K · filed 2017-01-20
2016-06-30$2.52B
6-K · filed 2016-11-10
2015-12-31$2.54B
20-F · filed 2017-05-01
2015-06-30$2.18B
6-K · filed 2015-09-22
2014-12-31$2.00B
20-F/A · filed 2016-11-10
2014-06-30$897.68M
6-K · filed 2014-09-04
2013-12-31$700.73M
20-F · filed 2015-04-30
2012-12-31$432.87M
20-F · filed 2014-04-30
2011-12-31$1.43B
20-F · filed 2013-05-01
$1.70B
20-F/A · filed 2013-01-22
2010-12-31$1.62B
20-F/A · filed 2013-01-22