FIRST KEYSTONE CORP Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables
FIRST KEYSTONE CORP (FKYS) had Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables of $327.62 million as of 2013-12-31, per its 10-K filed 2014-03-14.
Discontinued › Notes › Receivables
us-gaap:PledgedAssetsNotSeparatelyReportedFinanceReceivables · last filed 2014-03-14
- 2013-12-31: Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables $327.62M.
- 2012-12-31: Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables $323.65M.
| Period end | Pledged Assets, Not Separately Reported, Finance Receivables |
|---|---|
| 2013-12-31 | $327.62M 10-K · filed 2014-03-14 |
| 2012-12-31 | $323.65M 10-K · filed 2013-03-18 |