FIRSTMERIT CORP /OH/ Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities
FIRSTMERIT CORP /OH/ had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities of $3.20 billion as of 2016-06-30, per its 10-Q filed 2016-07-29.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedSecuritiesPledged · last filed 2016-07-29
- 2016-06-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities $3.20B.
- 2016-03-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities $3.40B.
- 2015-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities $2.90B.
- 2015-09-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities $3.40B.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities |
|---|---|
| 2016-06-30 | $3.20B 10-Q · filed 2016-07-29 |
| 2016-03-31 | $3.40B 10-Q · filed 2016-05-02 |
| 2015-12-31 | $2.90B 10-Q · filed 2016-07-29 |
| 2015-09-30 | $3.40B 10-Q · filed 2015-10-30 |
| 2015-06-30 | $3.20B 10-Q · filed 2016-07-29 |
| 2015-03-31 | $3.50B 10-Q · filed 2016-05-02 |
| 2014-12-31 | $2.80B 10-K · filed 2016-02-22 |
| 2014-09-30 | $3.30B 10-Q · filed 2015-10-30 |
| 2014-06-30 | $3.20B 10-Q · filed 2015-07-31 |
| 2014-03-31 | $3.40B 10-Q · filed 2015-05-01 |
| 2013-12-31 | $3.20B 10-K · filed 2015-02-23 |
| 2013-09-30 | $3.40B 10-Q · filed 2014-11-04 |
| 2013-06-30 | $2.70B 10-Q · filed 2014-08-01 |
| 2013-03-31 | $2.70B 10-Q · filed 2014-05-05 |
| 2012-12-31 | $1.60B 10-K · filed 2014-02-25 |
| 2012-09-30 | $1.90B 10-Q · filed 2013-11-06 |
| 2012-06-30 | $1.90B 10-Q · filed 2013-08-06 |
| 2012-03-31 | $1.90B 10-Q · filed 2013-05-03 |
| 2011-12-31 | $1.90B 10-K · filed 2013-02-28 |
| 2011-09-30 | $2.20B 10-Q · filed 2012-11-02 |
| 2011-06-30 | $2.00B 10-Q · filed 2012-08-03 |
| 2011-03-31 | $2.20B 10-Q · filed 2012-05-04 |
| 2010-12-31 | $2.20B 10-K · filed 2012-02-24 |