FIRST SECURITY GROUP INC/TN Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities
FIRST SECURITY GROUP INC/TN had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities of $147.20 million as of 2015-06-30, per its 10-Q filed 2015-08-05.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedSecuritiesPledged · last filed 2015-08-05
- 2015-06-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities $147.20M.
- 2015-03-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities $152.70M.
- 2014-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities $63.60M.
- 2014-09-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities $158.30M.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities |
|---|---|
| 2015-06-30 | $147.20M 10-Q · filed 2015-08-05 |
| 2015-03-31 | $152.70M 10-Q · filed 2015-05-08 |
| 2014-12-31 | $63.60M 10-K · filed 2015-03-12 |
| 2014-09-30 | $158.30M 10-Q · filed 2014-11-05 |
| 2014-06-30 | $163.70M 10-Q · filed 2014-08-06 |
| 2014-03-31 | $159.50M 10-Q · filed 2014-05-07 |
| 2013-12-31 | $74.80M 10-K · filed 2014-03-14 |
| 2013-09-30 | $90.30M 10-Q · filed 2013-11-13 |
| 2013-06-30 | $108.20M 10-Q · filed 2013-08-15 |
| 2013-03-31 | $56.30M 10-Q · filed 2013-05-15 |
| 2012-12-31 | $58.60M 10-K · filed 2013-04-15 |
| 2012-09-30 | $64.60M 10-Q · filed 2012-11-19 |
| 2012-06-30 | $72.06M 10-Q · filed 2012-08-10 |