COMMUNITY FIRST INC Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities
COMMUNITY FIRST INC had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities of $46.13 million as of 2017-09-30, per its 10-Q filed 2017-11-07.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedSecuritiesPledged · last filed 2017-11-07
- 2017-09-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities $46.13M.
- 2017-06-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities $47.50M.
- 2017-03-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities $48.56M.
- 2016-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities $47.71M.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities |
|---|---|
| 2017-09-30 | $46.13M 10-Q · filed 2017-11-07 |
| 2017-06-30 | $47.50M 10-Q · filed 2017-08-11 |
| 2017-03-31 | $48.56M 10-Q · filed 2017-05-05 |
| 2016-12-31 | $47.71M 10-Q · filed 2017-11-07 |
| 2016-09-30 | $44.75M 10-Q · filed 2016-11-10 |
| 2016-06-30 | $46.21M 10-Q · filed 2016-08-15 |
| 2016-03-31 | $42.90M 10-Q · filed 2016-05-06 |
| 2015-12-31 | $46.76M 10-K · filed 2017-03-03 |
| 2015-09-30 | $48.19M 10-Q · filed 2015-11-13 |
| 2015-06-30 | $41.27M 10-Q · filed 2015-08-07 |
| 2015-03-31 | $38.58M 10-Q · filed 2015-05-14 |
| 2014-12-31 | $41.83M 10-K · filed 2016-03-09 |
| 2014-09-30 | $40.81M 10-Q · filed 2014-11-12 |
| 2014-06-30 | $40.12M 10-Q · filed 2014-08-08 |
| 2014-03-31 | $36.67M 10-Q · filed 2014-05-09 |
| 2013-12-31 | $37.18M 10-K · filed 2015-02-27 |
| 2013-09-30 | $38.98M 10-Q · filed 2013-11-14 |
| 2013-06-30 | $42.63M 10-Q · filed 2013-08-09 |
| 2013-03-31 | $52.57M 10-Q · filed 2013-05-10 |
| 2012-12-31 | $49.27M 10-K · filed 2014-02-27 |
| 2012-09-30 | $51.81M 10-Q · filed 2012-11-13 |
| 2012-06-30 | $49.51M 10-Q · filed 2012-08-14 |
| 2011-12-31 | $48.41M 10-K · filed 2013-03-15 |