Advertisement
Screener

CLOVER HEALTH INVESTMENTS, CORP. /DE (CLOV) Short-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net

2.8 / 5 stars · 68/120 Roast Me

CLOVER HEALTH INVESTMENTS, CORP. /DE Short-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net

CLOVER HEALTH INVESTMENTS, CORP. /DE (CLOV) had Short-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net of $153.25 million as of 2025-12-31, per its 10-K filed 2026-02-27.

Financial Statements › Notes › Financial Services › Insurance

us-gaap:ShortdurationInsuranceContractsIncurredButNotReportedIbnrClaimsLiabilityNet · last filed 2026-02-27

  • 2025-12-31: Short-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net $153.25M.
  • 2024-12-31: Short-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net $156.40M.
  • 2023-12-31: Short-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net $137.10M.
  • 2022-12-31: Short-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net $137.40M.
Period endShort-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net
2025-12-31$153.25M
10-K · filed 2026-02-27
2024-12-31$156.40M
10-K · filed 2025-03-03
2023-12-31$137.10M
10-K · filed 2024-03-14
2022-12-31$137.40M
10-K · filed 2023-03-01
2021-12-31$136.32M
10-K · filed 2022-02-28