CIT GROUP INC Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities
CIT GROUP INC had Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities of $700.00 million as of 2021-06-30, per its 10-Q filed 2021-07-30.
Discontinued › Notes
us-gaap:PledgedFinancialInstrumentsNotSeparatelyReportedSecuritiesPledged · last filed 2021-07-30
- 2021-06-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities $700.00M.
- 2021-03-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities $800.00M.
- 2020-12-31: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities $1.80B.
- 2020-09-30: Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities $2.20B.
| Period end | Pledged Financial Instruments, Not Separately Reported, Securities |
|---|---|
| 2021-06-30 | $700.00M 10-Q · filed 2021-07-30 |
| 2021-03-31 | $800.00M 10-Q · filed 2021-04-30 |
| 2020-12-31 | $1.80B 10-K · filed 2021-02-19 |
| 2020-09-30 | $2.20B 10-Q · filed 2020-10-30 |
| 2020-06-30 | $2.70B 10-Q · filed 2020-07-31 |
| 2020-03-31 | $3.00B 10-Q · filed 2020-05-05 |
| 2019-09-30 | $100.00M 10-Q · filed 2019-11-01 |
| 2019-06-30 | $100.00M 10-Q · filed 2019-08-02 |
| 2019-03-31 | $100.00M 10-Q · filed 2019-05-03 |
| 2018-12-31 | $100.00M 10-K · filed 2019-02-21 |
| 2018-09-30 | $100.00M 10-Q · filed 2018-11-02 |
| 2018-06-30 | $100.00M 10-Q · filed 2018-08-03 |
| 2018-03-31 | $100.00M 10-Q · filed 2018-05-04 |
| 2017-09-30 | $100.00M 10-Q · filed 2017-11-03 |
| 2017-06-30 | $100.00M 10-Q · filed 2017-08-07 |
| 2017-03-31 | $200.00M 10-Q · filed 2017-05-08 |
| 2016-12-31 | $100.00M 10-K · filed 2017-03-16 |
| 2016-09-30 | $100.00M 10-Q · filed 2016-11-09 |
| 2016-06-30 | $200.00M 10-Q · filed 2016-08-15 |
| 2016-03-31 | $100.00M 10-Q · filed 2016-05-09 |
| 2015-12-31 | $100.00M 8-K · filed 2016-09-26 |
| 2015-09-30 | $100.00M 10-Q · filed 2015-11-13 |
| 2013-12-31 | $100.00M 8-K · filed 2014-10-09 |