Advertisement
Screener

Enact Holdings, Inc. (ACT) Short-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net

1.7 / 5 stars · 18/53 Roast Me

Enact Holdings, Inc. Short-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net

Enact Holdings, Inc. (ACT) had Short-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net of $28.93 million as of 2023-12-31, per its 10-K filed 2024-02-29.

Discontinued › Notes › Insurance

us-gaap:ShortdurationInsuranceContractsIncurredButNotReportedIbnrClaimsLiabilityNet · last filed 2024-02-29

  • 2023-12-31: Short-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net $28.93M.
  • 2022-12-31: Short-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net $26.48M.
  • 2021-12-31: Short-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net $18.58M.
Period endShort-duration Insurance Contracts, Incurred but Not Reported (IBNR) Claims Liability, Net
2023-12-31$28.93M
10-K · filed 2024-02-29
2022-12-31$26.48M
10-K · filed 2023-02-28
2021-12-31$18.58M
10-K · filed 2022-02-28