TOP Expense Breakdown
TOP Expense Breakdown summary
TOP Financial Group Ltd (TOP). Quarter ended 2026-06-30 · every identified expense is compared with declared total expense. Share-based compensation is disclosed as a non-additive memo item because it is already allocated within functional expenses.
| Date | Component | Amount | Accounting treatment |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Cost of revenue | Not separately disclosed | Counted expense |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Income tax | -$273,229.00 (-44.63%) | Counted expense |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Share-based compensation | Not separately disclosed | Included in reported functional expense categories; shown as a non-additive memo item. |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Expenses unaccounted for | $998,933.00 (163.15%) | Signed difference between declared total expense and every additive identified expense; always shown |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Total identified expense | -$273,229.00 (-44.63%) | Sum of additive identified expenses; excludes non-additive share-based compensation memo |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Declared total expense | $725,704.00 (118.53%) | Declared revenue less declared net income |
|---|
Complete retained expense history
| Date | Cost of revenue | Income tax | Share-based compensation | Expenses unaccounted for | Total identified expense | Declared total expense |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | — | -$273,229.00 (-44.63%) | — | $998,933.00 (163.15%) | -$273,229.00 (-44.63%) | $725,704.00 (118.53%) |
|---|
| 2025-06-30 | — | — | — | $733,125.00 (89.50%) | $0.00 (0%) | $733,125.00 (89.50%) |
|---|