IP Revenue Breakdown
IP Revenue Breakdown summary
INTERNATIONAL PAPER CO /NEW/ (IP). Quarter ended 2026-06-30 · 10-Q · every retained filed quarter remains available.
Latest-quarter revenue composition
| Date | Reported component | Amount | Accounting treatment |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Revenue from contracts with customers, excluding assessed tax | $6B (100.00%) | Counted revenue source |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Other income, net | Not separately disclosed | Reported non-operating income, net; includes any interest income not separately disclosed |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Income sources unaccounted for | $0.00 (0%) | Signed declared-income shortfall or surplus after every displayed identified source; always shown |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Total identified income | $6B (100.00%) | Sum of every displayed identified source, including Other income, net |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Declared total income | $6B (100.00%) | Declared operating revenue plus declared Other income, net |
|---|
Complete retained revenue composition history
| Date | Revenue from contracts with customers, excluding assessed tax | Other income, net | Income sources unaccounted for | Total identified income | Declared total income |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $6B (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $6B (100.00%) | $6B (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2026-03-31 | $5.97B (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $5.97B (100.00%) | $5.97B (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2025-12-31 | $6.01B (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $6.01B (100.00%) | $6.01B (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2025-09-30 | $6.22B (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $6.22B (100.00%) | $6.22B (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2025-06-30 | $6.14B (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $6.14B (100.00%) | $6.14B (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2025-03-31 | $5.26B (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $5.26B (100.00%) | $5.26B (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2024-12-31 | $3.92B (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $3.92B (100.00%) | $3.92B (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2024-09-30 | $3.98B (99.87%) | $5M (0.13%) | $0.00 (0%) | $3.98B (100.00%) | $3.98B (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2024-06-30 | $4.02B (99.43%) | $23M (0.57%) | $0.00 (0%) | $4.04B (100.00%) | $4.04B (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2024-03-31 | $3.92B (99.39%) | $24M (0.61%) | $0.00 (0%) | $3.94B (100.00%) | $3.94B (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2022-09-30 | $5.4B (99.72%) | $15M (0.28%) | $0.00 (0%) | $5.42B (100.00%) | $5.42B (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2022-06-30 | $5.39B (99.50%) | $27M (0.50%) | $0.00 (0%) | $5.42B (100.00%) | $5.42B (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2022-03-31 | $5.24B (99.77%) | $12M (0.23%) | $0.00 (0%) | $5.25B (100.00%) | $5.25B (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2021-09-30 | $4.91B (99.74%) | $13M (0.26%) | $0.00 (0%) | $4.93B (100.00%) | $4.93B (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2021-06-30 | $4.77B (99.25%) | $36M (0.75%) | $0.00 (0%) | $4.81B (100.00%) | $4.81B (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2021-03-31 | $4.59B (99.22%) | $36M (0.78%) | $0.00 (0%) | $4.63B (100.00%) | $4.63B (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2020-09-30 | $5.12B (100.39%) | -$20M (-0.39%) | $0.00 (0%) | $5.1B (100.00%) | $5.1B (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2020-06-30 | $4.87B (100.06%) | -$3M (-0.06%) | $0.00 (0%) | $4.86B (100.00%) | $4.86B (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2020-03-31 | $5.35B (99.41%) | $32M (0.59%) | $0.00 (0%) | $5.38B (100.00%) | $5.38B (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2019-09-30 | $5.57B (99.62%) | $21M (0.38%) | $0.00 (0%) | $5.59B (100.00%) | $5.59B (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2019-06-30 | $5.67B (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $5.67B (100.00%) | $5.67B (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2019-03-31 | $5.64B (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $5.64B (100.00%) | $5.64B (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2018-09-30 | $5.9B (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $5.9B (100.00%) | $5.9B (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2018-06-30 | $5.83B (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $5.83B (100.00%) | $5.83B (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2018-03-31 | $5.62B (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $5.62B (100.00%) | $5.62B (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2017-09-30 | $5.52B (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $5.52B (100.00%) | $5.52B (100.00%) |
|---|