DRH Revenue Breakdown
DRH Revenue Breakdown summary
DiamondRock Hospitality Co (DRH). Quarter ended 2026-06-30 · 10-Q · every retained filed quarter remains available.
Latest-quarter revenue composition
| Date | Reported component | Amount | Accounting treatment |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Revenue from contracts with customers, excluding assessed tax | $318.29M (100.00%) | Counted revenue source |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Other income, net | Not separately disclosed | Reported non-operating income, net; includes any interest income not separately disclosed |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Income sources unaccounted for | $0.00 (0%) | Signed declared-income shortfall or surplus after every displayed identified source; always shown |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Total identified income | $318.29M (100.00%) | Sum of every displayed identified source, including Other income, net |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Declared total income | $318.29M (100.00%) | Declared operating revenue plus declared Other income, net |
|---|
Complete retained revenue composition history
| Date | Revenue from contracts with customers, excluding assessed tax | Other income, net | Income sources unaccounted for | Total identified income | Declared total income |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $318.29M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $318.29M (100.00%) | $318.29M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2026-03-31 | $258.16M (105.75%) | -$14.04M (-5.75%) | $0.00 (0%) | $244.12M (100.00%) | $244.12M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2025-09-30 | $285.38M (107.81%) | -$20.66M (-7.81%) | $0.00 (0%) | $264.72M (100.00%) | $264.72M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2025-06-30 | $305.72M (104.84%) | -$14.1M (-4.84%) | $0.00 (0%) | $291.62M (100.00%) | $291.62M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2025-03-31 | $254.85M (105.68%) | -$13.69M (-5.68%) | $0.00 (0%) | $241.16M (100.00%) | $241.16M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2024-09-30 | $285.13M (105.94%) | -$15.99M (-5.94%) | $0.00 (0%) | $269.14M (100.00%) | $269.14M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2024-06-30 | $309.28M (105.10%) | -$15.01M (-5.10%) | $0.00 (0%) | $294.27M (100.00%) | $294.27M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2024-03-31 | $256.42M (106.29%) | -$15.18M (-6.29%) | $0.00 (0%) | $241.25M (100.00%) | $241.25M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2023-09-30 | $276.52M (105.82%) | -$15.2M (-5.82%) | $0.00 (0%) | $261.32M (100.00%) | $261.32M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2023-06-30 | $291.25M (105.45%) | -$15.05M (-5.45%) | $0.00 (0%) | $276.2M (100.00%) | $276.2M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2023-03-31 | $243.55M (107.38%) | -$16.75M (-7.38%) | $0.00 (0%) | $226.8M (100.00%) | $226.8M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2022-09-30 | $268.21M (107.59%) | -$18.92M (-7.59%) | $0.00 (0%) | $249.29M (100.00%) | $249.29M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2022-06-30 | $281.41M (103.79%) | -$10.28M (-3.79%) | $0.00 (0%) | $271.13M (100.00%) | $271.13M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2022-03-31 | $196.83M (102.29%) | -$4.41M (-2.29%) | $0.00 (0%) | $192.43M (100.00%) | $192.43M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2021-09-30 | $179.47M (105.94%) | -$10.06M (-5.94%) | $0.00 (0%) | $169.41M (100.00%) | $169.41M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2021-06-30 | $124.79M (109.09%) | -$10.4M (-9.09%) | $0.00 (0%) | $114.4M (100.00%) | $114.4M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2021-03-31 | $72.94M (112.89%) | -$8.33M (-12.89%) | $0.00 (0%) | $64.61M (100.00%) | $64.61M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2020-09-30 | $50.07M (126.94%) | -$10.63M (-26.94%) | $0.00 (0%) | $39.44M (100.00%) | $39.44M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2020-06-30 | $20.38M (228.98%) | -$11.48M (-128.98%) | $0.00 (0%) | $8.9M (100.00%) | $8.9M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2020-03-31 | $170M (114.57%) | -$21.62M (-14.57%) | $0.00 (0%) | $148.38M (100.00%) | $148.38M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2019-12-31 | $237.52M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $237.52M (100.00%) | $237.52M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2019-09-30 | $240.28M (107.35%) | -$16.46M (-7.35%) | $0.00 (0%) | $223.82M (100.00%) | $223.82M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2019-06-30 | $257.92M (105.01%) | -$12.31M (-5.01%) | $0.00 (0%) | $245.61M (100.00%) | $245.61M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2019-03-31 | $202.38M (105.95%) | -$11.36M (-5.95%) | $0.00 (0%) | $191.02M (100.00%) | $191.02M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2018-12-31 | $223.41M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $223.41M (100.00%) | $223.41M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2018-09-30 | $220.82M (104.55%) | -$9.61M (-4.55%) | $0.00 (0%) | $211.21M (100.00%) | $211.21M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2018-06-30 | $237.95M (104.38%) | -$9.98M (-4.38%) | $0.00 (0%) | $227.97M (100.00%) | $227.97M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2018-03-31 | $181.53M (105.44%) | -$9.37M (-5.44%) | $0.00 (0%) | $172.16M (100.00%) | $172.16M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2017-12-31 | $207.04M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $207.04M (100.00%) | $207.04M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2017-09-30 | $223.49M (104.35%) | -$9.32M (-4.35%) | $0.00 (0%) | $214.17M (100.00%) | $214.17M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2017-06-30 | $243.27M (104.14%) | -$9.67M (-4.14%) | $0.00 (0%) | $233.61M (100.00%) | $233.61M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2017-03-31 | $196.21M (104.89%) | -$9.15M (-4.89%) | $0.00 (0%) | $187.06M (100.00%) | $187.06M (100.00%) |
|---|