BNTC Expense Breakdown
BNTC Expense Breakdown summary
Benitec Biopharma Inc. (BNTC). Quarter ended 2024-12-31 · every identified expense is compared with declared total expense. Share-based compensation is disclosed as a non-additive memo item because it is already allocated within functional expenses.
| Date | Component | Amount | Accounting treatment |
|---|
| 2024-12-31 | Cost of revenue | Not separately disclosed | Counted expense |
|---|
| 2024-12-31 | Research and development | Not separately disclosed | Counted operating expense |
|---|
| 2024-12-31 | General and administrative | Not separately disclosed | Counted operating expense |
|---|
| 2024-12-31 | Depreciation, depletion and amortization | Not separately disclosed | Counted operating expense |
|---|
| 2024-12-31 | Income tax | Not separately disclosed | Counted expense |
|---|
| 2024-12-31 | Share-based compensation | Not separately disclosed | Included in reported functional expense categories; shown as a non-additive memo item. |
|---|
| 2024-12-31 | Expenses unaccounted for | Not separately disclosed | Signed difference between declared total expense and every additive identified expense; always shown |
|---|
| 2024-12-31 | Total identified expense | Not separately disclosed | Sum of additive identified expenses; excludes non-additive share-based compensation memo |
|---|
| 2024-12-31 | Declared total expense | Not separately disclosed | Declared revenue less declared net income |
|---|
Complete retained expense history
| Date | Cost of revenue | Research and development | General and administrative | Depreciation, depletion and amortization | Income tax | Share-based compensation | Expenses unaccounted for | Total identified expense | Declared total expense |
|---|
| 2024-12-31 | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| 2024-09-30 | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| 2024-03-31 | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| 2023-12-31 | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| 2023-09-30 | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| 2023-03-31 | — | $3.17M (5864.81%) | $1.23M (2274.07%) | $32,000.00 (59.26%) | — | — | $24,000.00 (44.44%) | $4.43M (8198.15%) | $4.45M (8242.59%) |
|---|
| 2022-12-31 | — | $3.76M (26864.29%) | $1.86M (13307.14%) | $41,000.00 (292.86%) | — | — | -$240,000.00 (-1714.29%) | $5.67M (40464.29%) | $5.43M (38750.00%) |
|---|
| 2022-09-30 | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| 2022-03-31 | — | $2.17M (4522.92%) | $1.34M (2785.42%) | $54,000.00 (112.50%) | — | — | -$239,000.00 (-497.92%) | $3.56M (7420.83%) | $3.32M (6922.92%) |
|---|
| 2021-12-31 | — | $3.15M (12584.00%) | $1.71M (6856.00%) | $55,000.00 (220.00%) | — | — | -$69,000.00 (-276.00%) | $4.92M (19660.00%) | $4.85M (19384.00%) |
|---|
| 2021-09-30 | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
|---|
| 2021-03-31 | — | $2.76M (275800.00%) | $1.03M (102900.00%) | — | — | — | $123,000.00 (12300.00%) | $3.79M (378700.00%) | $3.91M (391000.00%) |
|---|
| 2020-12-31 | — | $1.17M (116800.00%) | $2.11M (211100.00%) | — | — | — | -$26,000.00 (-2600.00%) | $3.28M (327900.00%) | $3.25M (325300.00%) |
|---|
| 2020-09-30 | — | $774,000.00 (1407.27%) | $1.84M (3340.00%) | $45,000.00 (81.82%) | — | $38,000.00 (69.09%) | $117,000.00 (212.73%) | $2.66M (4829.09%) | $2.77M (5041.82%) |
|---|
| 2020-03-31 | — | $805,000.00 (2875.00%) | $1.29M (4596.43%) | — | — | — | $38,000.00 (135.71%) | $2.09M (7471.43%) | $2.13M (7607.14%) |
|---|
| 2019-12-31 | — | $599,000.00 (777.92%) | $1.9M (2461.04%) | — | — | — | -$327,000.00 (-424.68%) | $2.49M (3238.96%) | $2.17M (2814.29%) |
|---|
| 2019-09-30 | — | $423,000.00 (1281.82%) | $750,000.00 (2272.73%) | $51,000.00 (154.55%) | — | $55,000.00 (166.67%) | -$44,000.00 (-133.33%) | $1.22M (3709.09%) | $1.18M (3575.76%) |
|---|