LFMD Revenue Breakdown
LFMD Revenue Breakdown summary
LifeMD, Inc. (LFMD). Quarter ended 2026-06-30 · 10-Q · every retained filed quarter remains available.
Latest-quarter revenue composition
| Date | Reported component | Amount | Accounting treatment |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Revenue from contracts with customers, excluding assessed tax | $47.28M (100.00%) | Counted revenue source |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Other income, net | Not separately disclosed | Reported non-operating income, net; includes any interest income not separately disclosed |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Income sources unaccounted for | $0.00 (0%) | Signed declared-income shortfall or surplus after every displayed identified source; always shown |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Total identified income | $47.28M (100.00%) | Sum of every displayed identified source, including Other income, net |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Declared total income | $47.28M (100.00%) | Declared operating revenue plus declared Other income, net |
|---|
Complete retained revenue composition history
| Date | Revenue from contracts with customers, excluding assessed tax | Other income, net | Income sources unaccounted for | Total identified income | Declared total income |
|---|
| 2026-06-30 | $47.28M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $47.28M (100.00%) | $47.28M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2026-03-31 | $50.16M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $50.16M (100.00%) | $50.16M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2025-09-30 | $60.17M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $60.17M (100.00%) | $60.17M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2025-06-30 | $49.02M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $49.02M (100.00%) | $49.02M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2025-03-31 | $50.89M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $50.89M (100.00%) | $50.89M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2024-09-30 | $53.27M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $53.27M (100.00%) | $53.27M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2024-06-30 | $50.66M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $50.66M (100.00%) | $50.66M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2024-03-31 | $44.14M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $44.14M (100.00%) | $44.14M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2023-09-30 | $38.61M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $38.61M (100.00%) | $38.61M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2023-06-30 | $35.95M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $35.95M (100.00%) | $35.95M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2023-03-31 | $33.13M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $33.13M (100.00%) | $33.13M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2022-09-30 | $31.41M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $31.41M (100.00%) | $31.41M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2022-06-30 | $30.46M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $30.46M (100.00%) | $30.46M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2022-03-31 | $29.04M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $29.04M (100.00%) | $29.04M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2021-09-30 | $24.95M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $24.95M (100.00%) | $24.95M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2021-06-30 | $22.31M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $22.31M (100.00%) | $22.31M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2021-03-31 | $18.2M (99.75%) | $45,451.00 (0.25%) | $0.00 (0%) | $18.24M (100.00%) | $18.24M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2020-09-30 | $11.01M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $11.01M (100.00%) | $11.01M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2020-06-30 | $9.09M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $9.09M (100.00%) | $9.09M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2020-03-31 | $4.3M (122.58%) | -$793,039.00 (-22.58%) | $0.00 (0%) | $3.51M (100.00%) | $3.51M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2019-09-30 | $3.13M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $3.13M (100.00%) | $3.13M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2019-06-30 | $2.7M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $2.7M (100.00%) | $2.7M (100.00%) |
|---|
| 2019-03-31 | $2.7M (100.00%) | Not separately disclosed | $0.00 (0%) | $2.7M (100.00%) | $2.7M (100.00%) |
|---|