Options Activity — 13F Put/Call Positions
609 current as-filed 13F held put/call rows report AAPL; 67 prior-date rows are no longer reported. The 500 largest rows are shown. Newly reported, increased, decreased and unchanged compare the same manager and put/call type across the two exact report dates. SEC Form 13F excludes written options. “Missing” does not prove sale rather than exercise, expiry or transfer. Report period 2026-03-31; latest published SEC bulk window 2026-03-01 through 2026-05-31.
| Manager | Put / Call | Status | Current filing | Current amount | Previous filing | Previous amount | Filed value | Reported amount | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP, LLP | Call | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 39,612,200 | 2026-02-17 | 44,192,800 | $9.8B | 38,612,200 | 2026-05-15 |
| JANE STREET GROUP, LLC | Call | Increased | 2026-05-12 | 32,477,700 | 2026-02-12 | 30,901,600 | $8.1B | 31,899,300 | 2026-05-12 |
| CITADEL ADVISORS LLC | Call | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 31,820,900 | 2026-02-17 | 31,717,600 | $8.06B | 31,776,800 | 2026-05-15 |
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP, LLP | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 20,178,600 | 2026-02-17 | 28,135,400 | $4.98B | 19,621,600 | 2026-05-15 |
| CITADEL ADVISORS LLC | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 18,358,300 | 2026-02-17 | 22,851,400 | $4.65B | 18,326,400 | 2026-05-15 |
| JANE STREET GROUP, LLC | Put | Increased | 2026-05-12 | 16,533,000 | 2026-02-12 | 15,781,300 | $4.14B | 16,294,700 | 2026-05-12 |
| CITIGROUP INC | Put | Increased | 2026-05-11 | 11,713,200 | 2026-02-13 | 8,776,300 | $2.87B | 11,319,200 | 2026-05-11 |
| UBS Group AG | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-05 | 9,091,700 | 2026-01-29 | 9,794,100 | $2.3B | 9,082,300 | 2026-05-05 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | Call | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 8,890,200 | 2026-02-10 | 15,883,200 | $2.21B | 8,727,100 | 2026-05-15 |
| MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 8,706,700 | 2026-02-17 | 9,012,900 | $2.21B | 8,706,700 | 2026-05-15 |
| CTC LLC | Call | Decreased | 2026-05-21 | 79,291 | 2026-02-18 | 84,674 | $2.01B | 79,291 | 2026-05-21 |
| CTC LLC | Put | Increased | 2026-05-21 | 74,329 | 2026-02-18 | 73,973 | $1.89B | 74,329 | 2026-05-21 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | Put | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 7,187,400 | 2026-02-10 | 6,638,300 | $1.8B | 7,108,200 | 2026-05-15 |
| Polar Capital Holdings Plc | Call | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 6,850,000 | 2026-02-17 | 5,680,000 | $1.74B | 6,850,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC | Call | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 5,225,100 | 2026-02-17 | 4,612,200 | $1.33B | 5,225,100 | 2026-05-15 |
| WEALTH ENHANCEMENT ADVISORY SERVICES, LLC | Put | Increased | 2026-04-08 | 77,900 | 2026-01-08 | 0 | $1.32B | 3,500 | 2026-04-08 |
| Walleye Trading LLC | Call | Increased | 2026-05-11 | 4,874,400 | 2026-02-13 | 3,995,000 | $1.24B | 4,874,400 | 2026-05-11 |
| UBS Group AG | Call | Decreased | 2026-05-05 | 4,120,567 | 2026-01-29 | 5,441,387 | $1.04B | 4,113,367 | 2026-05-05 |
| Clear Street Group Inc. | Put | Unchanged | 2026-05-15 | 3,747,600 | 2026-02-13 | 3,747,600 | $951.1M | 3,747,600 | 2026-05-15 |
| CAPSTONE INVESTMENT ADVISORS, LLC | Put | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 3,456,800 | 2026-02-17 | 3,057,900 | $877.3M | 3,456,800 | 2026-05-15 |
| ALKEON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Call | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 3,632,500 | 2026-02-17 | 2,425,400 | $770.91M | 3,037,600 | 2026-05-15 |
| Balyasny Asset Management L.P. | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 2,962,900 | 2026-02-17 | 3,247,100 | $751.95M | 2,962,900 | 2026-05-15 |
| BARCLAYS PLC | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 3,207,500 | 2026-02-13 | 4,611,500 | $617.29M | 2,432,300 | 2026-05-15 |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-11 | 2,701,700 | 2026-02-13 | 2,783,400 | $550.72M | 2,170,000 | 2026-05-11 |
| Hudson Bay Capital Management LP | Put | Increased | 2026-05-13 | 2,164,000 | 2026-02-13 | 1,096,000 | $532.96M | 2,100,000 | 2026-05-13 |
| Belvedere Trading LLC | Call | Decreased | 2026-05-12 | 2,090,400 | 2026-02-10 | 2,735,000 | $530.52M | 2,090,400 | 2026-05-12 |
| PEAK6 LLC | Call | Decreased | 2026-05-14 | 2,026,100 | 2026-02-13 | 2,599,000 | $514.2M | 2,026,100 | 2026-05-14 |
| Squarepoint Ops LLC | Call | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 2,018,600 | 2026-02-13 | 3,043,700 | $512.3M | 2,018,600 | 2026-05-15 |
| Belvedere Trading LLC | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-12 | 1,978,900 | 2026-02-10 | 2,937,300 | $502.23M | 1,978,900 | 2026-05-12 |
| D. E. Shaw & Co., Inc. | Call | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 1,706,300 | 2026-02-17 | 1,324,000 | $433.04M | 1,706,300 | 2026-05-15 |
| HSBC HOLDINGS PLC | Put | Newly reported | 2026-04-30 | 1,729,100 | Not reported | Not reported | $395.1M | 1,557,000 | 2026-04-30 |
| Centiva Capital, LP | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-14 | 1,436,700 | 2026-02-13 | 1,473,900 | $364.62M | 1,436,700 | 2026-05-14 |
| CITIGROUP INC | Call | Decreased | 2026-05-11 | 1,467,500 | 2026-02-13 | 1,722,800 | $340.71M | 1,342,500 | 2026-05-11 |
| Parallax Volatility Advisers, L.P. | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 1,267,800 | 2026-02-17 | 2,163,000 | $321.75M | 1,267,800 | 2026-05-15 |
| Qube Research & Technologies Ltd | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 1,252,000 | 2026-02-17 | 2,251,900 | $317.75M | 1,252,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| HSBC HOLDINGS PLC | Call | Newly reported | 2026-04-30 | 1,698,700 | Not reported | Not reported | $304.78M | 1,200,900 | 2026-04-30 |
| Man Group plc | Call | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 1,156,600 | 2026-02-17 | 1,137,300 | $286.28M | 1,128,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| PEAK6 LLC | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-14 | 1,124,200 | 2026-02-13 | 1,162,500 | $285.31M | 1,124,200 | 2026-05-14 |
| Man Group plc | Put | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 1,130,300 | 2026-02-17 | 1,129,700 | $279.6M | 1,101,700 | 2026-05-15 |
| BARCLAYS PLC | Call | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 2,105,800 | 2026-02-13 | 2,975,600 | $274.02M | 1,079,700 | 2026-05-15 |
| BARCLAYS PLC | Call | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 2,105,800 | 2026-02-13 | 2,975,600 | $260.41M | 1,026,100 | 2026-05-15 |
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP, LLP | Call | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 39,612,200 | 2026-02-17 | 44,192,800 | $253.79M | 1,000,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| ExodusPoint Capital Management, LP | Put | Missing | 2026-05-15 | Not reported | 2026-02-17 | 900,000 | $244.87M | 900,000 | 2026-02-17 |
| Qube Research & Technologies Ltd | Call | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 939,300 | 2026-02-17 | 1,498,700 | $238.38M | 939,300 | 2026-05-15 |
| Two Seas Capital LP | Put | Newly reported | 2026-05-15 | 850,000 | Not reported | Not reported | $215.72M | 850,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| CAPSTONE INVESTMENT ADVISORS, LLC | Call | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 802,900 | 2026-02-17 | 816,100 | $203.77M | 802,900 | 2026-05-15 |
| BARCLAYS PLC | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 3,207,500 | 2026-02-13 | 4,611,500 | $196.74M | 775,200 | 2026-05-15 |
| Tidal Investments LLC | Call | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 1,031,500 | 2026-02-13 | 1,312,100 | $190.9M | 752,200 | 2026-05-15 |
| BNP PARIBAS FINANCIAL MARKETS | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-12 | 42,766 | 2026-02-10 | 48,854 | $190.34M | 7,500 | 2026-05-12 |
| BNP PARIBAS FINANCIAL MARKETS | Call | Increased | 2026-05-12 | 20,847 | 2026-02-10 | 14,048 | $190.34M | 7,500 | 2026-05-12 |
| NOMURA HOLDINGS INC | Call | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 1,442,900 | 2026-02-17 | 1,646,900 | $187.6M | 739,200 | 2026-05-15 |
| Walleye Trading LLC | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-11 | 730,600 | 2026-02-13 | 1,208,900 | $185.42M | 730,600 | 2026-05-11 |
| NOMURA HOLDINGS INC | Call | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 1,442,900 | 2026-02-17 | 1,646,900 | $178.59M | 703,700 | 2026-05-15 |
| Jain Global LLC | Put | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 700,000 | 2026-02-17 | 10,500 | $177.65M | 700,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| Allianz Asset Management GmbH | Put | Increased | 2026-05-11 | 676,200 | 2026-02-11 | 553,400 | $171.61M | 676,200 | 2026-05-11 |
| DZ BANK AG Deutsche Zentral Genossenschafts Bank, Frankfurt am Main | Call | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 670,700 | 2026-02-17 | 626,900 | $170.14M | 670,700 | 2026-05-15 |
| TORONTO DOMINION BANK | Call | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 650,000 | 2026-02-17 | 2,100,000 | $164.96M | 650,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| NOMURA HOLDINGS INC | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 654,000 | 2026-02-17 | 693,400 | $155.19M | 611,500 | 2026-05-15 |
| Lido Advisors, LLC | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-13 | 611,200 | 2026-02-10 | 824,000 | $153.06M | 603,100 | 2026-05-13 |
| ALKEON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Call | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 3,632,500 | 2026-02-17 | 2,425,400 | $150.98M | 594,900 | 2026-05-15 |
| BANK OF MONTREAL /CAN/ | Call | Decreased | 2026-05-13 | 594,300 | 2026-02-12 | 2,870,800 | $150.83M | 594,300 | 2026-05-13 |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Call | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 578,400 | 2026-02-17 | 1,362,200 | $146.79M | 578,400 | 2026-05-15 |
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP, LLP | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 20,178,600 | 2026-02-17 | 28,135,400 | $141.36M | 557,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| D. E. Shaw & Co., Inc. | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 550,500 | 2026-02-17 | 1,085,000 | $139.71M | 550,500 | 2026-05-15 |
| TUDOR INVESTMENT CORP ET AL | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 545,100 | 2026-02-17 | 1,585,200 | $138.34M | 545,100 | 2026-05-15 |
| Ursa Fund Management, LLC | Put | Missing | 2026-05-15 | Not reported | 2026-02-17 | 500,000 | $135.93M | 500,000 | 2026-02-17 |
| TORONTO DOMINION BANK | Put | Missing | 2026-05-15 | Not reported | 2026-02-17 | 600,000 | $135.93M | 500,000 | 2026-02-17 |
| ADAPT Investment Managers SA | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 531,800 | 2026-02-17 | 2,700,000 | $134.97M | 531,800 | 2026-05-15 |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Put | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 562,800 | 2026-02-17 | 253,900 | $134.59M | 530,300 | 2026-05-15 |
| Governors Lane LP | Put | Missing | 2026-05-15 | Not reported | 2026-02-17 | 480,000 | $130.49M | 480,000 | 2026-02-17 |
| Caption Management, LLC | Put | Missing | 2026-05-15 | Not reported | 2026-02-17 | 470,000 | $127.77M | 470,000 | 2026-02-17 |
| NATIXIS | Call | Newly reported | 2026-05-14 | 500,000 | Not reported | Not reported | $126.9M | 500,000 | 2026-05-14 |
| HSBC HOLDINGS PLC | Call | Newly reported | 2026-04-30 | 1,698,700 | Not reported | Not reported | $126.32M | 497,800 | 2026-04-30 |
| WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC | Call | Increased | 2026-05-04 | 459,200 | 2026-02-02 | 423,200 | $116.54M | 459,200 | 2026-05-04 |
| CREDIT AGRICOLE S A | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 450,000 | 2026-02-17 | 577,500 | $114.21M | 450,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| CAPITAL FUND MANAGEMENT S.A. | Call | Decreased | 2026-05-14 | 400,900 | 2026-02-17 | 832,000 | $101.74M | 400,900 | 2026-05-14 |
| BNP PARIBAS FINANCIAL MARKETS | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-12 | 42,766 | 2026-02-10 | 48,854 | $101.52M | 4,000 | 2026-05-12 |
| Allianz Asset Management GmbH | Call | Decreased | 2026-05-11 | 363,700 | 2026-02-11 | 388,200 | $92.3M | 363,700 | 2026-05-11 |
| TUDOR INVESTMENT CORP ET AL | Call | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 361,900 | 2026-02-17 | 850,800 | $91.85M | 361,900 | 2026-05-15 |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-11 | 2,701,700 | 2026-02-13 | 2,783,400 | $88.88M | 350,200 | 2026-05-11 |
| Point72 Asset Management, L.P. | Call | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 335,500 | 2026-02-17 | 191,400 | $85.15M | 335,500 | 2026-05-15 |
| Balyasny Asset Management L.P. | Call | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 329,500 | 2026-02-17 | 287,500 | $83.62M | 329,500 | 2026-05-15 |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN | Call | Decreased | 2026-05-11 | 362,900 | 2026-02-13 | 690,400 | $82.48M | 325,000 | 2026-05-11 |
| Artisan Partners Limited Partnership | Put | Missing | 2026-05-13 | Not reported | 2026-02-17 | 300,000 | $81.56M | 300,000 | 2026-02-17 |
| CITIGROUP INC | Put | Increased | 2026-05-11 | 11,713,200 | 2026-02-13 | 8,776,300 | $77.41M | 305,000 | 2026-05-11 |
| CAPITAL FUND MANAGEMENT S.A. | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-14 | 304,900 | 2026-02-17 | 1,033,700 | $77.38M | 304,900 | 2026-05-14 |
| WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-04 | 302,100 | 2026-02-02 | 426,400 | $76.67M | 302,100 | 2026-05-04 |
| JANE STREET GROUP, LLC | Call | Increased | 2026-05-12 | 32,477,700 | 2026-02-12 | 30,901,600 | $73.85M | 291,000 | 2026-05-12 |
| JANE STREET GROUP, LLC | Call | Increased | 2026-05-12 | 32,477,700 | 2026-02-12 | 30,901,600 | $72.94M | 287,400 | 2026-05-12 |
| Tidal Investments LLC | Call | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 1,031,500 | 2026-02-13 | 1,312,100 | $69.77M | 274,900 | 2026-05-15 |
| BANK OF MONTREAL /CAN/ | Put | Increased | 2026-05-13 | 272,600 | 2026-02-12 | 263,200 | $69.18M | 272,600 | 2026-05-13 |
| LOGAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC | Put | Newly reported | 2026-05-08 | 518,682 | Not reported | Not reported | $68.83M | 271,211 | 2026-05-08 |
| ADAPT Investment Managers SA | Call | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 265,900 | 2026-02-17 | 560,000 | $67.48M | 265,900 | 2026-05-15 |
| Parallax Volatility Advisers, L.P. | Call | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 258,600 | 2026-02-17 | 680,300 | $65.63M | 258,600 | 2026-05-15 |
| Alphadyne Asset Management LP | Put | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 252,700 | 2026-02-17 | 214,200 | $64.13M | 252,700 | 2026-05-15 |
| Hudson Bay Capital Management LP | Call | Increased | 2026-05-13 | 283,000 | 2026-02-13 | 23,000 | $63.45M | 250,000 | 2026-05-13 |
| LOGAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC | Put | Newly reported | 2026-05-08 | 518,682 | Not reported | Not reported | $62.81M | 247,471 | 2026-05-08 |
| DV Trading LLC | Put | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 242,400 | 2026-02-17 | 151,600 | $61.52M | 242,400 | 2026-05-15 |
| SIG BROKERAGE, LP | Call | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 238,600 | 2026-02-17 | 50,000 | $60.55M | 238,600 | 2026-05-15 |
| JANE STREET GROUP, LLC | Put | Increased | 2026-05-12 | 16,533,000 | 2026-02-12 | 15,781,300 | $60.48M | 238,300 | 2026-05-12 |