Options Activity — 13F Put/Call Positions
1,003 current as-filed 13F held put/call rows report SPY; 166 prior-date rows are no longer reported. The 500 largest rows are shown. Newly reported, increased, decreased and unchanged compare the same manager and put/call type across the two exact report dates. SEC Form 13F excludes written options. “Missing” does not prove sale rather than exercise, expiry or transfer. Report period 2026-03-31; latest published SEC bulk window 2026-03-01 through 2026-05-31.
| Manager | Put / Call | Status | Current filing | Current amount | Previous filing | Previous amount | Filed value | Reported amount | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JANE STREET GROUP, LLC | Put | Increased | 2026-05-12 | 113,277,700 | 2026-02-12 | 63,634,700 | $73.41B | 112,878,400 | 2026-05-12 |
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP, LLP | Put | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 112,635,000 | 2026-02-17 | 52,953,100 | $73.25B | 112,634,200 | 2026-05-15 |
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP, LLP | Call | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 67,185,500 | 2026-02-17 | 50,466,800 | $43.69B | 67,182,400 | 2026-05-15 |
| JANE STREET GROUP, LLC | Call | Decreased | 2026-05-12 | 66,341,600 | 2026-02-12 | 66,963,300 | $42.71B | 65,672,300 | 2026-05-12 |
| CTC LLC | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-21 | 570,455 | 2026-02-18 | 613,968 | $37.1B | 570,455 | 2026-05-21 |
| CTC LLC | Call | Increased | 2026-05-21 | 442,639 | 2026-02-18 | 334,908 | $28.79B | 442,639 | 2026-05-21 |
| CITADEL ADVISORS LLC | Put | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 37,190,200 | 2026-02-17 | 28,954,000 | $24.16B | 37,150,200 | 2026-05-15 |
| BARCLAYS PLC | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 38,701,500 | 2026-02-13 | 91,764,700 | $21.98B | 33,792,900 | 2026-05-15 |
| CITADEL ADVISORS LLC | Call | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 27,028,000 | 2026-02-17 | 26,791,900 | $17.5B | 26,913,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| Belvedere Trading LLC | Call | Increased | 2026-05-12 | 26,107,700 | 2026-02-10 | 22,668,400 | $16.98B | 26,107,700 | 2026-05-12 |
| Belvedere Trading LLC | Put | Increased | 2026-05-12 | 26,031,800 | 2026-02-10 | 23,424,200 | $16.93B | 26,031,800 | 2026-05-12 |
| BlackRock, Inc. | Call | Decreased | 2026-05-13 | 20,271,100 | 2026-02-12 | 29,966,600 | $12.55B | 19,290,600 | 2026-05-13 |
| Castle Hook Partners LP | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 165,942 | 2026-02-17 | 6,383,200 | $10.79B | 165,942 | 2026-05-15 |
| CAPSTONE INVESTMENT ADVISORS, LLC | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 15,366,400 | 2026-02-17 | 19,554,400 | $9.99B | 15,366,400 | 2026-05-15 |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Put | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 10,626,100 | 2026-02-17 | 9,094,100 | $6.64B | 10,215,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| ALKEON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 21,000,000 | 2026-02-17 | 22,200,000 | $6.48B | 9,965,500 | 2026-05-15 |
| Parallax Volatility Advisers, L.P. | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 9,696,400 | 2026-02-17 | 13,015,600 | $6.31B | 9,696,400 | 2026-05-15 |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Call | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 9,500,000 | 2026-02-17 | 7,590,800 | $6.16B | 9,475,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| CARRONADE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP | Put | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 9,075,000 | 2026-02-13 | 7,125,000 | $5.9B | 9,075,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | Put | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 8,956,000 | 2026-02-10 | 6,250,000 | $5.82B | 8,951,700 | 2026-05-15 |
| ALKEON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 21,000,000 | 2026-02-17 | 22,200,000 | $5.06B | 7,779,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| Balyasny Asset Management L.P. | Put | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 5,831,600 | 2026-02-17 | 1,334,200 | $3.79B | 5,831,600 | 2026-05-15 |
| PointState Capital LP | Put | Newly reported | 2026-05-15 | 5,100,000 | Not reported | Not reported | $3.32B | 5,100,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| BARCLAYS PLC | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 38,701,500 | 2026-02-13 | 91,764,700 | $3.19B | 4,908,600 | 2026-05-15 |
| Lido Advisors, LLC | Put | Increased | 2026-05-13 | 4,828,708 | 2026-02-10 | 4,329,900 | $3.08B | 4,741,508 | 2026-05-13 |
| UBS Group AG | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-05 | 4,426,800 | 2026-01-29 | 4,890,300 | $2.87B | 4,410,300 | 2026-05-05 |
| Lido Advisors, LLC | Call | Decreased | 2026-05-13 | 4,538,112 | 2026-02-10 | 5,726,400 | $2.85B | 4,374,812 | 2026-05-13 |
| Squarepoint Ops LLC | Put | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 4,344,100 | 2026-02-13 | 2,085,900 | $2.83B | 4,344,100 | 2026-05-15 |
| BARCLAYS PLC | Call | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 5,201,500 | 2026-02-13 | 10,457,900 | $2.37B | 3,651,500 | 2026-05-15 |
| UBS Group AG | Call | Increased | 2026-05-05 | 3,583,882 | 2026-01-29 | 2,359,612 | $2.33B | 3,575,882 | 2026-05-05 |
| GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | Call | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 3,370,100 | 2026-02-10 | 2,436,500 | $2.19B | 3,370,100 | 2026-05-15 |
| Two Seas Capital LP | Put | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 6,468,600 | 2026-02-11 | 3,707,000 | $2.09B | 3,219,500 | 2026-05-15 |
| CANTOR FITZGERALD, L. P. | Call | Newly reported | 2026-05-15 | 3,150,000 | Not reported | Not reported | $2.05B | 3,150,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| FARALLON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Put | Missing | 2026-05-15 | Not reported | 2026-02-17 | 3,000,000 | $2.05B | 3,000,000 | 2026-02-17 |
| Pentwater Capital Management LP | Put | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 3,007,500 | 2026-02-17 | 2,285,000 | $1.96B | 3,007,500 | 2026-05-15 |
| BANK OF MONTREAL /CAN/ | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-13 | 4,089,100 | 2026-02-12 | 4,800,800 | $1.84B | 2,821,900 | 2026-05-13 |
| Squarepoint Ops LLC | Call | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 2,813,500 | 2026-02-13 | 2,069,900 | $1.83B | 2,813,500 | 2026-05-15 |
| MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC | Put | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 2,733,300 | 2026-02-17 | 2,722,000 | $1.78B | 2,733,300 | 2026-05-15 |
| BANK OF MONTREAL /CAN/ | Call | Increased | 2026-05-13 | 2,603,200 | 2026-02-12 | 1,591,400 | $1.68B | 2,588,200 | 2026-05-13 |
| Parallax Volatility Advisers, L.P. | Call | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 2,570,400 | 2026-02-17 | 2,732,800 | $1.67B | 2,570,400 | 2026-05-15 |
| TORONTO DOMINION BANK | Put | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 2,556,200 | 2026-02-17 | 25,000 | $1.56B | 2,391,200 | 2026-05-15 |
| Jain Global LLC | Put | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 2,280,000 | 2026-02-17 | 1,352,000 | $1.48B | 2,280,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| Two Seas Capital LP | Put | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 6,468,600 | 2026-02-11 | 3,707,000 | $1.42B | 2,183,600 | 2026-05-15 |
| ARMISTICE CAPITAL, LLC | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 2,100,000 | 2026-02-17 | 3,000,000 | $1.37B | 2,100,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| Davidson Kempner Capital Management LP | Call | Newly reported | 2026-05-15 | 2,076,000 | Not reported | Not reported | $1.35B | 2,076,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| RK Capital Management, LLC/FL | Call | Newly reported | 2026-05-13 | 4,780,000 | Not reported | Not reported | $1.31B | 4,780,000 | 2026-05-13 |
| RK Capital Management, LLC/FL | Put | Newly reported | 2026-05-13 | 4,790,000 | Not reported | Not reported | $1.25B | 4,790,000 | 2026-05-13 |
| ALKEON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 21,000,000 | 2026-02-17 | 22,200,000 | $1.19B | 1,834,500 | 2026-05-15 |
| CastleKnight Management LP | Put | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 1,830,000 | 2026-02-17 | 800,000 | $1.19B | 1,830,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| Blackstone Inc. | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 1,810,000 | 2026-02-17 | 2,549,300 | $1.18B | 1,810,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| Walleye Trading LLC | Call | Increased | 2026-05-11 | 1,758,400 | 2026-02-13 | 1,736,500 | $1.14B | 1,758,400 | 2026-05-11 |
| TUDOR INVESTMENT CORP ET AL | Call | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 1,710,000 | 2026-02-17 | 760,000 | $1.11B | 1,710,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| CREDIT AGRICOLE S A | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 1,575,000 | 2026-02-17 | 1,815,000 | $1.02B | 1,575,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC | Call | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 1,572,800 | 2026-02-17 | 525,300 | $1.02B | 1,572,800 | 2026-05-15 |
| BARCLAYS PLC | Call | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 5,201,500 | 2026-02-13 | 10,457,900 | $1.01B | 1,550,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| TOMS Capital Investment Management LP | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 1,500,000 | 2026-02-17 | 3,000,000 | $975.51M | 1,500,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| OLD MISSION CAPITAL LLC | Call | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 18,447,300 | 2026-02-17 | 15,389,100 | $944.54M | 18,447,300 | 2026-05-15 |
| ALKEON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 21,000,000 | 2026-02-17 | 22,200,000 | $924.13M | 1,421,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| Polar Asset Management Partners Inc. | Call | Missing | 2026-05-15 | Not reported | 2026-02-17 | 1,350,000 | $920.59M | 1,350,000 | 2026-02-17 |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-11 | 2,651,600 | 2026-02-13 | 6,627,000 | $908.85M | 1,397,500 | 2026-05-11 |
| BANK OF MONTREAL /CAN/ | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-13 | 4,089,100 | 2026-02-12 | 4,800,800 | $820.86M | 1,262,200 | 2026-05-13 |
| Point72 Asset Management, L.P. | Call | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 1,230,400 | 2026-02-17 | 1,707,300 | $800.18M | 1,230,400 | 2026-05-15 |
| Point72 Asset Management, L.P. | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 1,224,200 | 2026-02-17 | 2,547,700 | $796.15M | 1,224,200 | 2026-05-15 |
| SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLC | Put | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 1,188,400 | 2026-02-13 | 150,000 | $772.86M | 1,188,400 | 2026-05-15 |
| CITIGROUP INC | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-11 | 1,164,800 | 2026-02-13 | 2,146,400 | $757.52M | 1,164,800 | 2026-05-11 |
| CITIGROUP INC | Call | Increased | 2026-05-11 | 1,140,700 | 2026-02-13 | 166,600 | $741.84M | 1,140,700 | 2026-05-11 |
| CAPSTONE INVESTMENT ADVISORS, LLC | Call | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 1,133,800 | 2026-02-17 | 1,130,000 | $737.36M | 1,133,800 | 2026-05-15 |
| NOMURA HOLDINGS INC | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 1,104,200 | 2026-02-17 | 3,844,900 | $718.11M | 1,104,200 | 2026-05-15 |
| Proem Advisors LLC | Put | Increased | 2026-05-13 | 1,100,000 | 2026-02-04 | 600,000 | $715.37M | 1,100,000 | 2026-05-13 |
| Two Seas Capital LP | Put | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 6,468,600 | 2026-02-11 | 3,707,000 | $692.94M | 1,065,500 | 2026-05-15 |
| Finepoint Capital LP | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-14 | 1,054,700 | 2026-02-13 | 1,573,200 | $685.91M | 1,054,700 | 2026-05-14 |
| MOORE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP | Put | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 1,039,200 | 2026-02-17 | 268,700 | $675.83M | 1,039,200 | 2026-05-15 |
| Jefferies Financial Group Inc. | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-08 | 1,033,400 | 2026-02-09 | 1,784,500 | $672.06M | 1,033,400 | 2026-05-08 |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN | Call | Increased | 2026-05-11 | 1,260,000 | 2026-02-13 | 1,157,000 | $643.84M | 990,000 | 2026-05-11 |
| Calamos Advisors LLC | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-04 | 900,200 | 2026-01-29 | 926,400 | $613.86M | 900,200 | 2026-05-04 |
| Walleye Trading LLC | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-11 | 902,000 | 2026-02-13 | 946,500 | $586.61M | 902,000 | 2026-05-11 |
| D. E. Shaw & Co., Inc. | Call | Newly reported | 2026-05-15 | 900,000 | Not reported | Not reported | $585.31M | 900,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| HBK INVESTMENTS L P | Call | Missing | 2026-05-15 | Not reported | 2026-02-17 | 841,400 | $573.77M | 841,400 | 2026-02-17 |
| Hudson Bay Capital Management LP | Put | Increased | 2026-05-13 | 931,000 | 2026-02-13 | 705,800 | $561.89M | 864,000 | 2026-05-13 |
| Calamos Advisors LLC | Call | Increased | 2026-05-04 | 808,800 | 2026-01-29 | 610,400 | $551.54M | 808,800 | 2026-05-04 |
| LMR Partners LLP | Call | Newly reported | 2026-05-15 | 845,000 | Not reported | Not reported | $549.54M | 845,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| Davidson Kempner Capital Management LP | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 842,500 | 2026-02-17 | 1,565,000 | $547.91M | 842,500 | 2026-05-15 |
| GARNET EQUITY CAPITAL HOLDINGS, INC. | Call | Missing | 2026-05-15 | Not reported | 2026-02-17 | 800,000 | $545.54M | 800,000 | 2026-02-17 |
| Cavalier Investments, LLC | Put | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 830,000 | 2026-02-13 | 562,400 | $539.78M | 830,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| Yaupon Capital Management LP | Put | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 810,000 | 2026-02-17 | 190,000 | $526.78M | 810,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| Monarch Alternative Capital LP | Put | Newly reported | 2026-05-15 | 805,000 | Not reported | Not reported | $523.52M | 805,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| BlackBarn Capital Partners LP | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-15 | 800,000 | 2026-02-17 | 1,500,000 | $520.27M | 800,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| COMPASS ROSE ASSET MANAGEMENT, LP | Call | Missing | 2026-05-14 | Not reported | 2026-02-11 | 760,000 | $518.26M | 760,000 | 2026-02-11 |
| Jain Global LLC | Call | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 750,000 | 2026-02-17 | 250,000 | $487.76M | 750,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| ELEMENT CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Put | Newly reported | 2026-05-12 | 750,000 | Not reported | Not reported | $487.76M | 750,000 | 2026-05-12 |
| Owl Creek Asset Management, L.P. | Put | Newly reported | 2026-05-15 | 726,700 | Not reported | Not reported | $472.6M | 726,700 | 2026-05-15 |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY/MN | Put | Decreased | 2026-05-11 | 2,651,600 | 2026-02-13 | 6,627,000 | $470.2M | 723,000 | 2026-05-11 |
| Insight Wealth Partners, LLC | Call | Decreased | 2026-05-14 | 715,300 | 2026-02-17 | 717,600 | $465.19M | 715,300 | 2026-05-14 |
| Ulysses Management LLC | Put | Newly reported | 2026-05-15 | 700,000 | Not reported | Not reported | $455.24M | 700,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| GARNET EQUITY CAPITAL HOLDINGS, INC. | Put | Newly reported | 2026-05-15 | 700,000 | Not reported | Not reported | $455.24M | 700,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| OLD MISSION CAPITAL LLC | Put | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 30,320,500 | 2026-02-17 | 24,282,700 | $445.42M | 30,320,500 | 2026-05-15 |
| JANE STREET GROUP, LLC | Call | Decreased | 2026-05-12 | 66,341,600 | 2026-02-12 | 66,963,300 | $435.27M | 669,300 | 2026-05-12 |
| CastleKnight Management LP | Call | Increased | 2026-05-15 | 660,000 | 2026-02-17 | 415,000 | $429.22M | 660,000 | 2026-05-15 |
| Tyro Capital Management LLC | Put | Newly reported | 2026-05-14 | 652,700 | Not reported | Not reported | $424.48M | 652,700 | 2026-05-14 |
| CloudAlpha Capital Management Limited/Hong Kong | Put | Newly reported | 2026-05-13 | 650,000 | Not reported | Not reported | $422.72M | 650,000 | 2026-05-13 |